Marilyn Manson “Hell Not Hallelujah” 2015 Tour Dates & Ticket Sales

marilyn-manson-hell-not-hallelujah-tour-2015-dates-tickets

Marilyn Manson's upcoming album, The Pale Emperor, is coming out on January 20th of 2015 and he's embarking on the Hell Not Hallelujah tour the very next day. The North American tour will focus on the East Coast and Midwest, finishing up with shows in Denver, Tempe, and Las Vegas.

Fans who buy tickets for the Hell Not Hallelujah tour will also receive a digital download of The Pale Emperor, redeemable the day the album comes out.

When Do Marilyn Manson Hell Not Hallelujah 2015 Tickets Go On Sale?

Tickets are now on sale to the general public.

Use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off any concert ticket purchase you buy at SuperstarTickets.com, a Zumic preferred ticket reseller.

marilyn manson TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, Jul 24 Metaldays at Sotocje in Tolmin, Slovenia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Marilyn Manson at Villafranca Castle in Verona, Italy Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Qstock Fest 2017: Danko Jones, Marilyn Manson, Haloo Helsinki!, and More at Kuusisaari in Oulu, Finland Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Marilyn Manson at Stadium Live in Moscow, Russia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Marilyn Manson at Sport Palace in Kiev, Ukraine Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3
to
Saturday, Aug 5
Wacken Open Air Music Festival in Wacken, Germany Tickets & Info
Saturday, Aug 5 Marilyn Manson at TivoliVredenburg in Utrecht, Netherlands Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Lokerse Festival: Marilyn Manson, Alice Cooper, Megadeth, and More in Lokeren, Belgium Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Fête du Bruit dans Landerneau in Landerneau, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Marilyn Manson at The Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Marilyn Manson at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Marilyn Manson at Manhattan Center Hammerstein Ballroom in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Marilyn Manson at House of Blues in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Marilyn Manson at The Paramount in Huntington, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Marilyn Manson at REBEL in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Rock Allegiance: Rob Zombie, Five Finger Death Punch, Marilyn Manson, Halestorm, Mastodon, and more at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Marilyn Manson at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Marilyn Manson at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Marilyn Manson at Eagles Ballroom in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Houston Open Air at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Marilyn Manson at Brady Theater in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Marilyn Manson at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Marilyn Manson at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 Aftershock Music Festival at Discovery Park in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 Marilyn Manson at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Marilyn Manson at House of Blues in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Marilyn Manson at House of Blues in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Knotfest: Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, and more at Glen Helen Amphitheater in San Bernardino, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Marilyn Manson at Annexet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Marilyn Manson at HAL 14 in Elsingnore, Denmark Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Marilyn Manson at Sporthalle in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Marilyn Manson at Zenith in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Marilyn Manson at Tip Sport Arena in Prague, Czech Republic Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 20 Marilyn Manson at Gasometer in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 Marilyn Manson at Pala Alpitour in Turin, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 23 Marilyn Manson at Samsung Hall in Zurich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Marilyn Manson at Velodrom UFO in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 Marilyn Manson at Klokgebouw in Eindhoven, Netherlands Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 29 Marilyn Manson at Mitsubishi Electric Halle in Dusseldorf, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Marilyn Manson at Forest National in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Monday, Dec 4 Marilyn Manson at O2 Apollo in Manchester, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 Marilyn Manson at O2 Academy in Glasgow, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 6 Marilyn Manson at Wolverhampton Civic Hall in Wolverhampton, Great Britain Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 Marilyn Manson at Newport Centre in Newport, Great Britain Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 Marilyn Manson at SSE Arena in London, Great Britain Tickets & Info

For more music, videos, and news from Marilyn Manson, check out his Zumic artist page.