Widespread Panic Announces 2016 Tour Dates: Ticket Info

Southern rock jamband Widespread Panic have announced 2016 tour dates for the month of February. These new shows will see the band travelling along the East Coast, with stops in Georgia, Virginia, South Carolina, Alabama, Missouri, Kentucky, Indiana, Virginia, and Georgia.

Check below for Widespread Panic's full 2015-2016 schedule and information about ticket sales. Each date can be different, so check the links below for more information about the specific concert you're interested in.

Widespread Panic TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jun 23 Widespread Panic at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Widespread Panic at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Widespread Panic at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15
to
Sunday, Jul 16
Sloss Music & Arts Festival 2017 in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 10
to
Sunday, Aug 13
The Peach Music Festival at Toyota Pavilion At Montage Mountain in Scranton, PA Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 10 Lettuce, Widespread Panic, Govt Mule, Umphrey’s McGee, and more at Paddy’s on Misquamicut Beach in Westerly, RI Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 LOCKN’ Music Festival at Oak Ridge Farm in Arrington, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Widespread Panic at St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Widespread Panic at St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Widespread Panic at St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Widespread Panic at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Widespread Panic at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 Widespread Panic at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Widespread Panic at Park Theater in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Widespread Panic at Park Theater in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Widespread Panic at Park Theater in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: SuperStar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Widespread Panic 2016 tickets go on sale and what's the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as November 20, 2015. As of this time, there are no presale offer codes available. For the latest updates, we recommend subscribing to Widespread Panic's email newsletter.

Back in September, Widespread Panic released their 12th studio album, Street Dogs, via Vanguard Records. Pick it up on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3). You can also stream the full album for free and read our review here on Zumic.

For the latest music, news, and tour dates from Widespread Panic, check out their Zumic artist page.