Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals Share “Call It What It Is” 2016 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals have added 2016 North American dates in the month of April for a tour supporting their new studio album, Call It What It Is. The band will primarily be visiting states on the East Coast, plus stops in Michigan, Illinois, Ohio, Montreal, and Toronto. No opening act has been announced at this time.

When do Ben Harper 2016 Call It What It Is Tour tickets go on sale?

Ticket presales have ended. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Friday, November 20. Check the links below for more info.

Ben Harper TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Apr 28 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals & Lillie Mae at Orpheum Theater in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals & Lillie Mae at Soul Kitchen in Mobile, AL Tickets & Info Monday, May 1 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals & Lillie Mae at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Jannus Live in St. Petersburg, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, May 4 SunFest Music Festival 2017 at Intracoastal Waterway in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Florida Theatre in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals & Lillie Mae at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Beale Street Music Festival at Tom Lee Park in Memphis, TN Tickets & Info Thursday, May 25 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Brooklyn Bowl in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Fox Performing Arts Center in Riverside, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Bottlerock Music Festival at Napa Valley Expo in Napa Valley, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Weesner Family Amphitheater at the Minnesota Zoo in Apple Valley, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 The RIDE Festival at Telluride Town Park in Telluride, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium in Edmonton, AB, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Big Sky Brewing Company in Missoula, MT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Knitting Factory Concert House in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Pantages Theater in Tacoma, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater in Medford, OR Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Moose’s Tooth in Anchorage, AK Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at Robert Mondavi Winery in Oakville, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Lokerse Festival in Lokeren, Belgium Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at Anfiteatro del Vittoriale in Gardone Riviera, Italy Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at Anfiteatro del Vittoriale in Gardone Riviera, Italy Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals, Franz Ferdinand, and Jain at Festival Rock Oz’arenes at Arenes d’Avenches in Avenches, Switzerland Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at Jardins de Cap Roig in Calella de Palafrugell, Spain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at Starlite Marbella in Marbella, Spain Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at Coliseu dos Recreios in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18
to
Sunday, Aug 20
The Big Feastival in Oro-Medonte, Canada Tickets & Info
Sunday, Aug 20 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at The Dome Center in Rochester, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at The Freeman Stage At Bayside in Selbyville, DE Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Ben Harper and The Innocent Criminals at State Theatre in New Brunswick, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Ben Harper and the Innocent Criminals at Sandy Amphitheater in Sandy, UT Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: SuperStar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Tickets are being distributed through Ticketmaster, Live Nation, Ticketfly, AXS, and local venues. If you are not a fan club member, we suggest you sign up for the Ben Harper email list and your local venue's email newsletter, as well as social media accounts, to get the latest info.

What were the Ben Harper 2016 Call It What It Is Tour presale codes?

Ben Harper Fan Club member (with password CALLITWHATITIS) and Ticketmaster presales are currently underway. November 18 begins presales for Citi cardmembers. The general public on-sale begins as early as November 20, 2015.

The Live Nation presale offer code is TRACKS and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. You can also try CALLITWHATITIS. Some presale tickets were available through Ben Harper's online store, although they appear to have sold out very quickly. Right now, there are still some left for Chattanooga.

Call It What It Is is set for an April 8th, 2016 release via Stax Records.

A quote on Harper's official website reads: "Making music again with the Innocent Criminals has been a priority for a while now," Harper told Rolling Stone last year. "It was time."

For the latest music, news, and tour dates from Ben Harper, check out his Zumic artist page.