Elvis Costello Plans 2016 Solo Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

elvis-costello-detour-tickets

Elvis Costello is set to hit the road in 2016, with Detour solo tour dates planned in Europe and North America. This is Costello's first tour since releasing his memoir, Unfaithful Music & Disappearing Ink.

The 2016 tour, which is set to kick off in San Francisco on March 30, 2016, focuses on the western United States. Costello's website says that more dates will be announced later, so stay tuned. We will be updating this page with more information as it becomes available.

When do Elvis Costello 2016 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

European dates are already on sale. The newly announced North American concerts go on sale this week, with the first presale beginning December 9 at 10 AM local time. Tickets also open up on the 9th for Citi Cardmembers, and offers through Live Nation and the LN Mobile App. Tickets go on sale to the general public on December 11, 2015.

Each show can be different, but some are requiring the password DETOUR for the Elvis Costello fan presale. Some concerts may require membership to Costello's official website. The Live Nation presale offer code is BELLS and the LN Mobile password is COVERT.

Check the links below for more information about whatever show you're interested in and direct links to buy tickets through authorized primary ticket sellers Live Nation, Ticketmaster, and venue websites.

Elvis Costello TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Jun 1 Elvis Costello and The Imposters at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery in Woodinville, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Elvis Costello at Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Elvis Costello at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 5 Elvis Costello at Copley Symphony Hall in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Elvis Costello at Popejoy Hall in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Elvis Costello at The Crossroads in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Elvis Costello at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 12 Elvis Costello at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Elvis Costello at Heinz Hall in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Elvis Costello at SummerStage in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Elvis Costello at Tower Theatre in Upper Darby, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Elvis Costello and Dawes at Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC in Canandaigua, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Elvis Costello at Classic Amphitheater at Richmond International Raceway in Richmond, VA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Elvis Costello at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Elvis Costello at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Elvis Costello at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 Elvis Costello and The Imposters at Frederik Meijer Gardens in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Elvis Costello at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Elvis Costello at Sony Centre for the Performing Arts in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Elvis Costello at Brewery Ommegang in Cooperstown, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Elvis Costello at Ben & Jerry’s Concerts on The Green in Shelburne, VT Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Elvis Costello at Thompson’s Point in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Elvis Costello at Providence Performing Arts Center in Providence, RI Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: SuperStar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Get the latest information at Costello's official website. If you're wondering about what to expect from these solo concerts, here's what a press release says:

Performing with guitar and piano in front of a giant television set on which are projected family photos, mysteries, mottos and other mischief, Costello sings his best known songs and the hits of tomorrow in a way that is both intimate and vividly emotional.

Unfaithful Music & Disappearing Ink is available on Amazon.

For Elvis Costello's latest music, news, and tour dates, check out his Zumic artist page.