Peter Frampton & Gregg Allman Set 2016 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Codes + Info

Two of rock's most well-known musicians are coming together for a few shows in 2016!

It was recently announced that Peter Frampton and Gregg Allman will be performing four concerts together this summer. The two will visit Ohio on July 19, Indiana on July 20, and North Carolina on July 22 and 26. No further dates have been announced, but we'll update this page if they do.

In addition to these dates, Frampton has a few solo dates scheduled as well as shows with Lynyrd Skynyrd over the summer. Gregg Allman will be performing with his band from April to July, and will be making appearances at his Laid Back music festivals.

When do Peter Frampton & Gregg Allman 2016 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales are currently underway for American Express cardmembers. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local radio / venue presales begin March 31. The general public on-sale begins April 1, 2016.

For the AmEx presale, you can try using promo code 8778770987 but you'll probably need an American Express card to complete your purchase. The Live Nation presale offer code is HITMAKER and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. The radio presale code for Indianapolis is TOUR.

Details are subject to change, and each date can be different. We suggest you sign up for Peter Frampton's and Gregg Allman's free email newsletters and follow them as well as your local venue on social media to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, most tickets have already gone on sale for Frampton and Allman's tour plans this year. Click the links below to buy tickets for the show you're interested in.

Peter Frampton TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Mar 29 Peter Frampton at Pabst Theater in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 30 Peter Frampton at Virginia Theatre in Champaign, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Peter Frampton at North Shore Center For The Performing Arts in Skokie, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 2 Peter Frampton at 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 4 Peter Frampton at Ohio Theatre in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 6 Peter Frampton at Paramount Hudson Valley in Peekskill, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Peter Frampton at Ulster Performing Arts Center in Kingston, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 9 Peter Frampton at St. George Theatre in Staten Island, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 Peter Frampton at New Tupelo Music Hall in Derry, NH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 12 Peter Frampton at Paramount Theatre in Rutland, VT Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16
to
Sunday, Jun 18
Mountain Jam at Hunter Mountain Resort in Hunter Mountain, NY Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jun 17 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON, Canada Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC in Canandaigua, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino in Mashantucket, CT Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook in Gilford, NH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at The Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Turning Stone Resort & Casino in Verona, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Freedom Hill Amphitheatre in Sterling Heights, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Hard Rock Live At The Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Germain Arena in Estero, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Verizon Amphitheatre in Alpharetta, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Walmart AMP in Rogers, AR Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at RiverEdge Park in Aurora, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20
to
Saturday, Jul 22
Moondance Jam in Walker, MN Tickets & Info
Sunday, Jul 23 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Treasure Island Event Center in Welch, MN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Hartman Arena in Park City, KS Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at River Spirit Casino in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Global Event Center at WinStar World Casino and Resort in Thackerville, OK Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Les Schwab Amphitheater in Bend, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Steve Miller Band at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at McMenamins Edgefield in Troutdale, OR Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at The Pacific Amphitheatre in Costa Mesa, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Peter Frampton at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton at Ironstone Amphitheatre at Ironstone Vineyards in Murphys, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For the latest music, news, and tour dates from Peter Frampton and Gregg Allman, check out their Zumic artist pages.