Coldplay Add Dates to 2016 “A Head Full Of Dreams” Tour: Ticket Presale Codes + Info

British pop rock band Coldplay have added 12 North American arena concerts to their A Head Full Of Dreams tour.

The newly announced host cities include Indianapolis, St. Louis, Louisville, Columbus, Buffalo, Detroit, Pittsburgh, Phoenix, Tulsa, Denver, Salt Lake City, and Las Vegas. Singer-songwriter Alessia Cara will be the open act for all the U.S. shows, and Foxes will open all the concerts between July 16 and August 6.

Coldplay TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Jun 6 Coldplay at Olympiastadion München in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 8 Coldplay at Parc Olympique Lyonnais in Lyon, France Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Coldplay at Ernst Happel Stadion in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Coldplay at Red Bull Arena in Leipzig, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Coldplay at HDI Arena in Hannover, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Coldplay at Stadion Narodowy in Warsaw, Poland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Coldplay at King Baudouin Stadium in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Coldplay at King Baudouin Stadium in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Coldplay at Ullevi in Göteborg, Sweden Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 26 Coldplay at Ullevi in Gothenburg, Sweden Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Coldplay at Commerzbank Arena in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Coldplay at Commerzbank Arena in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Coldplay at San Siro in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Global Citizen Festival Hamburg: Herbert Grönemeyer, Coldplay, The Chainsmokers, and More at Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Coldplay at Croke Park Stadium in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Coldplay at Principality Stadium in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Coldplay at Principality Stadium in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Coldplay at Stade de France in Saint-Denis, France Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Coldplay at Stade De France in Saint Denis, France Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Coldplay at Stade De France in Saint Denis, France Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Coldplay at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Coldplay at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Coldplay at FedexField in Landover, MD Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Coldplay at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Coldplay at Centre Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Coldplay at U.S. Bank Stadium in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Coldplay at CenturyLink Center in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Coldplay at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Coldplay at Soldier Field in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Coldplay at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 Coldplay at Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Coldplay at Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Coldplay at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 28 Coldplay at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Coldplay at CenturyLink Field in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Coldplay at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Coldplay at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Coldplay at BC Place in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 2 Coldplay at Moda Center in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Coldplay at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Coldplay at Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Coldplay at Qualcomm Stadium in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Coldplay 2016 A Head Full Of Dreams tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Coldplay kicked the tour off last month, and tickets for their previously announced concerts are currently on-sale.

For the newly announced concerts... Coldplay Fan Club, VIP Package, and Citi cardmember presales begin April 11. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Ticketmaster, Facebook, and local radio / venue presales begin April 14. The general public on-sale begins as early as Friday, April 15, 2016 at 10 AM local time.

The Facebook presale offer code is DREAMS. The Live Nation presale is BACKSTAGE and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale, you can try using promo code 412800 but you'll probably need an Citi card to complete your purchase. We recommend following Coldplay on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue's email newsletter and social media, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

Pick up the band's 2015 album, A Head Full Of Dreams, on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3). You can also stream the full album for free and read our review here on Zumic.

For the latest music, news, and tour dates from Coldplay, check out their Zumic artist page.