Yes Add 2016 North America Tour Dates: Tickets On Sale Now

Legendary progressive rock band Yes have added 2016 tour dates for Europe and North America that will be the next chapter in their Album Series concerts. This is the first tour the band has announced since bass player Chris Squire passed away last year.

The new shows kick off July 27 in Ohio and extend until September 4 in California. The band will be performing their albums Drama and Tales From Topographic Oceans, as well as a few cuts from their Greatest Hits.

On the band's official website, guitarist Steve Howe left a comment about the upcoming tour:

We are proud to present the American public with forward-looking albums from the past... Promoting Drama at Madison Square Garden on multi-nights was a career milestone in 1980, and we are especially looking forward to performing both the opening and closing sides to Topographic Oceans.

The band lineup for these concerts will include Steve Howe (guitar), Jon Davison (vocals), Alan White (drums), Billy Sherwood (bass), and Geoff Downes (keyboards).

When do Yes 2016 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for select concerts are currently on-sale.

The Live Nation presale offer code is BACKSTAGE and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. For the AmEx cardmember presale you can try using promo code 8778770987 and for the Citi cardmember presale you can try using promo code 412800, but you'll probably need an AmEx or Citi card to complete your purchase.

For tickets, you can also try the following presale offer codes: Ticketmaster password YESROCKS, local venue password YES or LONELYHEART, Member password Drama, AXS password TALES, and Ticketmaster password ROUNDABOUT.

We recommend following Yes on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to checking your local venue's email newsletter and social media, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

Yes TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Aug 4 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at White Oak Amphitheatre in Greensboro, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Holmes Convocation Center in Boone, NC Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 7 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Pier Six Pavilion in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Tower Theatre in Upper Darby, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at The Grand Theater At Foxwoods in Mashantucket, CT Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Ford Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at PNC Bank Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Todd Rundgren, Yes, and Carl Palmer’s ELP Legacy at Hershey Theatre in Hershey, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at The Palace Theatre in Greensburg, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Festival Park – Grand Victoria Casino in Elgin, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Oklahoma City Zoo Amphitheatre in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Smart Financial Centre in Sugar Land, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Bob Hope Theater in Stockton, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at The Joint at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 28 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Mountain Winery in Saratoga, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Table Mountain Casino in Friant, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at Microsoft Theater in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at The Smith Center For The Performing Arts in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Kenley Amphitheatre in Layton, UT Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Yes, Todd Rundgren, and Carl Palmer at The Tulalip Amphitheatre in Tulalip, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Hudson Gardens in Littleton, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Kauffman Center For The Performing Arts in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at The Venue At Horseshoe Casino in Hammond, IN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Fraze Pavilion For The Performing Arts in Kettering, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Goodyear Theater in Akron, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Massey Hall in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Grand Theatre in Quebec City, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at St. Denis Theatre 1 in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Toyota Oakdale Theatre in Wallingford, CT Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Tilles Center Concert Hall in Brookville, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at New Jersey Performing Arts Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at The Santander Performing Arts Center in Reading, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Patriots Theater at the War Memorial in Trenton, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Verizon Hall in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Palace Theatre in Albany, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Seneca Niagara Resort & Casino Event Center in Niagara Falls, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at King Center For The Performing Arts in Melbourne, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Ruth Eckerd Hall in Clearwater, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Kravis Center For The Performing Arts in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Yes featuring Jon Anderson, Trevor Rabin, and Rick Wakeman at Adrienne Arsht Center For The Performing Arts in Miami, FL Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For the latest music, news, and tour dates from Yes, check out their Zumic artist page.