Garbage Adds 2016 Tour Dates for North America: Ticket Presale Codes + Info

Garbage Strange Little Birds vinyl record packaging

Alternative rock band Garbage have added 2016 tour dates in North America for July and August. These new concerts are in addition to a number of festival appearances the band will be making in Europe and the United States. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

The band also have a new album due out on June 10, 2016 called Strange Little Birds. A couple weeks ago they released the first single, "Empty." It's available on Amazon.

Garbage TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jul 21 Blondie and Garbage at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Blondie and Garbage at Ravinia Pavilion in Highland Park, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Blondie and Garbage at Artpark Amphitheatre in Lewiston, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Blondie and Garbage at Sony Centre for the Performing Arts in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Blondie and Garbage at Count Basie Theatre in Red Bank, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Blondie and Garbage at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Blondie and Garbage at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Blondie and Garbage at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Blondie and Garbage at The Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Blondie and Garbage at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Blondie and Garbage at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Blondie and Garbage at Chastain Park Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Blondie and Garbage at Hard Rock Live in Hollywood, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Blondie and Garbage at Hard Rock Live in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Blondie and Garbage at ACL Live At The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Blondie and Garbage at South Side Ballroom in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Blondie and Garbage at Palacio de los Deportes in México City, Mexico Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15
to
Sunday, Sep 17
KAABOO Music Festival at KAABOO Del Mar in Del Mar, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Garbage 2016 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Citi cardmember, and local radio / venue presales begin May 5. The general public on-sale begins May 6, 2016.

The Live Nation code is FRONTROW and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. We recommend following Garbage on their social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue's email newsletter and social media, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For the latest music, news, and tour dates from Garbage, check out their Zumic artist page.