Opeth Adds 2016 Tour Dates With The Sword: Ticket Presale Code Info

Swedish heavy metal band Opeth have announced 2016 tour dates for North America. The concerts are scheduled to kick off on September 29 in Pennsylvania and wrap up on October 26 in Canada. The opening act on all dates will be Texas stoner metal band The Sword.

Opeth TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, May 4 Opeth and Gojira at War Memorial Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Carolina Rebellion Music Festival at Charlotte Motor Speedway in Concord, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Opeth and Gojira at Electric Factory in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 MASTODON, Opeth, Gojira and Eagles of Death Metal at Electric Factory in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Opeth and Gojira at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, NJ Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 Opeth and Gojira at The Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 Devin Townsend Project, Opeth, and Gojira at The Vic Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 Opeth and Gojira at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 Devin Townsend Project, Opeth, and Gojira at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Friday, May 12 Opeth and Gojira at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Opeth and Gojira at Egyptian Room at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 Northern Invasion Music Festival: Kid Rock, The Offspring, Paparoach, and More at Somerset Amphitheater in Somerset, WI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Download Festival 2017 at Donington Park in Derby, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16
to
Sunday, Jun 18
Hellfest 2017 at Complexe du Val de Moine in Clisson, France Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 16
to
Sunday, Jun 18
Graspop Metal Meeting at Festival 2017 at park ‘Boeretang’ in Dessel, Belgium Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jun 21 Opeth at Z7 Konzertfabrik in Pratteln Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22
to
Saturday, Jun 24
Copenhell Music Festival in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 23 Download Festival in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Opeth at The Limelight in Belfast, Northern Ireland Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Opeth at The Academy in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, and a 125% money-back guarantee. Use the discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

WHEN DO OPETH AND THE SWORD 2016 TICKETS GO ON SALE AND WHAT IS THE PRESALE CODE?

Tickets for select shows are already on-sale. Fan Club, VIP packages, and Blabbermouth presales are currently underway. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local radio / venue presales begin June 23. The general public on-sale begins as early as June 24, 2016 at 10 AM local time.

The Fan Club presale password is AMERICA. The Live Nation presale offer code is LEGEND and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT.

We recommend following Opeth on social media, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

For more music, news, and tour information about Opeth, check out their Zumic artist page.