Drive-By Truckers Plot 2016 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

Southern rockers Drive-By Truckers have set 2016 tour dates for North America that are being billed as Darkened Flags. The newly announced concerts are scheduled to start on August 19 in Colorado, then pick back up on September 23 and extend until October 15. The opening acts on select dates will be Son Volt Trio and Lydia Loveless.

The band will release their next album, American Band, on September 30, 2016 through ATO Records. Pick it up on Amazon. The band premiered the album's first single, "Surrender Under Protest," on NPR.

WHEN DO DRIVE-BY TRUCKERS 2016 DARKENED FLAG TOUR TICKETS GO ON SALE AND WHAT IS THE PRESALE CODE?

Presales are currently happening through the band's ticketing system. The general public on-sale begins as early as June 24, 2016.

We recommend following Drive-By Truckers on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you’re interested in.

Drive-By Truckers TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, Feb 27 Drive-By Truckers and Eyelids, Or at O2 ABC in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Feb 28 Drive-By Truckers and Eyelids, Or at Vicar Street in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 1 Drive-By Truckers and Eyelids, Or at O2 Ritz in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 2 Drive-By Truckers and Eyelids, Or at Anson Rooms in Bristol, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 3 Drive-By Truckers and Eyelids, Or at Roundhouse in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 4 Drive-By Truckers and Eyelids, Or at Brighton Concorde 2 in Brighton, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 6 Drive-By Truckers and Eyelids, Or at Trix Club in Antwerp, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 7 Drive-By Truckers and Eyelids, Or at Paradiso in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 9 Drive-By Truckers at Amager Bio in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 10 Drive-By Truckers at Pustervik in Gothenburg, Sweden Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 11 Drive-By Truckers at Rockerfeller in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 12 Drive-By Truckers at Kagelbanan in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 Drive-By Truckers at Granada Theater in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Drive-By Truckers at Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 10 Drive-By Truckers at Paper Tiger in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 Drive-By Truckers at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 Drive-By Truckers at Soul Kitchen in Mobile, AL Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 Drive-By Truckers at Tipitinas in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 Drive-By Truckers at Tipitinas in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 16 Drive-By Truckers at Ponte Vedra Concert Hall in Ponte Vedra Beach, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 18 Drive-By Truckers at Music Farm in Columbia, SC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 19 Drive-By Truckers at Greenfield Amphitheater in Wilmington, NC Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 20 Drive-By Truckers at World Cafe Live in Wilmington, DE Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Drive-By Truckers at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 Drive-By Truckers at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Beale Street Music Festival in Memphis, TN Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 8
to
Saturday, Jun 10
Blue Ox Music Festival in Eau Claire, WI Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 3
to
Sunday, Aug 6
Pickathon Music Festival at Pendarvis Farm in Happy Valley, OR Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, and a 125% money-back guarantee. Use the discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For more music, news, and tour information about Drive-By Truckers, check out their Zumic artist page.

Drive By Truckers American Band album cover art