Elvis Costello Adds 2016 Tour Dates with The Imposters: Ticket Presale Code Info

Elvis Costello has announced 2016 tour dates for this upcoming Fall in North America, backed by his band The Imposters. These concerts will take place from late October to November.

Before then, his tour schedule includes appearances at the Newport Folk Festival on July 24, a tour through Asia in September, and a number of solo dates in the USA in October supported by Atlanta-based rock band Larkin Poe.

Updated: Tickets are now on sale to the general public for most shows. Click the links below for direct ticket sales and scroll toward the bottom of the page for more information about presale offer codes.

Elvis Costello TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Jun 1 Elvis Costello and The Imposters at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery in Woodinville, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Elvis Costello at Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Elvis Costello at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 5 Elvis Costello at Copley Symphony Hall in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Elvis Costello at Popejoy Hall in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Elvis Costello at The Crossroads in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Elvis Costello at Murat Theatre at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 12 Elvis Costello at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Elvis Costello at Heinz Hall in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Elvis Costello at SummerStage in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Elvis Costello at Tower Theatre in Upper Darby, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Elvis Costello and Dawes at Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC in Canandaigua, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Elvis Costello at Classic Amphitheater at Richmond International Raceway in Richmond, VA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Elvis Costello at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Elvis Costello at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Elvis Costello at Riverside Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 Elvis Costello and The Imposters at Frederik Meijer Gardens in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Elvis Costello at Fraze Pavilion in Kettering, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Elvis Costello at Sony Centre for the Performing Arts in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Elvis Costello at Brewery Ommegang in Cooperstown, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Elvis Costello at Ben & Jerry’s Concerts on The Green in Shelburne, VT Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Elvis Costello at Thompson’s Point in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Elvis Costello at Providence Performing Arts Center in Providence, RI Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

WHEN DO ELVIS COSTELLO 2016 TOUR TICKETS GO ON SALE AND WHAT IS THE PRESALE CODE?

Presales began at 12 PM yesterday. Use the presale offer code IMPOSTERS or DETOUR to purchase tickets on Ticketmaster. The general public on-sale will begin on Friday, July 22, 2016.

Fans can also get a 10% discount through Ticketmaster for buying tickets to both New York City concerts together.

We recommend signing up for Elvis Costello's free email newsletter, as well as following him on social media to get the most up-to-date information about additional offers.

Each show can be different, so check the links above for more information and direct ticket sales.

For the latest music, news, and tour information on Elvis Costello, check out his Zumic artist page.