Ringo Starr Adds 2016 Tour Dates With All Starr Band: Ticket Presale Code Info

Legendary Beatles drummer Ringo Starr has announced 2016 tour dates for North America, Japan, and South Korea.

The North American shows will kick off on October 15 in Washington and continue until October 20 in California. Ringo will then travel to Japan and South Korea from October 24 to November 5 before heading back stateside on November 8 and wrapping up on November 19, 2016.

Ringo Starr's All Starr Band will consist of Todd Rundgren, Gregg Rolie, Steve Lukather, Richard Page, Warren Ham and Gregg Bissonette.

Ringo Starr TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Oct 13 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Planet Hollywood Showroom in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Planet Hollywood Showroom in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Planet Hollywood Showroom in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Planet Hollywood Showroom in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Planet Hollywood Showroom in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Planet Hollywood Showroom in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Planet Hollywood Showroom in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Planet Hollywood Showroom in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 30 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Abraham Chavez Theatre in El Paso, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Smart Financial Centre in Sugar Land, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Winstar Casino in Thackerville, OK Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Parker Playhouse in Ft Lauderdale, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Parker Playhouse in Ft Lauderdale, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Fox Theater in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at ODU Pavilion in Norfolk, VA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Mayo Performing Arts Center in Morristown, NJ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at Beacon Theater in New York City, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Ringo Starr and His All-Starr Band at New Jersey Performing Arts Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Ringo Starr 2016 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for select concerts are currently on sale. For other dates, the general public on-sale begins as early as July 30, 2016.

The Live Nation presale offer code is RESERVED, and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. We recommend following Ringo Starr on his social media accounts and signing up for his free email newsletter, as well as signing up for your local venue email newsletter, to get the most up-to-date information and additional offers.

Each show can be different, so check the links above for more information and direct ticket sales.

For more music, news, and tour information about Ringo Starr, check out his Zumic artist page.