Bush Add 2016 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

Alternative rock band Bush have added 2016 tour dates for North America. The newly announced shows are scheduled to kick off October 27 in Canada and wrap up on November 8 in California. The opening band on select dates will be Theory of a Deadman and The Dead Deads. They also have some concerts scheduled with Chevelle.

When do Bush 2016 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for their previously announced shows are on-sale.

For the newly announced dates, Fan club, Live Nation, and LN Mobile App presales are currently underway. Facebook, Ticketmaster, and local radio / venue presales begin August 4. The general public on-sale begins as early as August 5, 2016 at 10 AM PT.

The fan club presale password is BUSHFANS. The Live Nation presale offer code for August is ENCORE and The LN Mobile App password is COVERT.

We recommend following Bush on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information.

Each show can be different, so check the links below for more information and direct ticket sales.

Bush TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Sunday, Jul 2 Bush at Stubbs BBQ in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Bush at Aztec Theatre in San Antonio , TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Bush and Bleachers at Sandia Casino Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Bush at Alaska Airlines Center in Anchorage, AK Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Bush, She Wants Revenge, Leopold and His Fiction, and Feist at Silver Legacy Casino in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Bush at Redding Civic Auditorium in Redding, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Sweetwater County Festival 2017 in Rock Springs, WY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Bush and Pop Evil at Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre in Moorhead, MN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Bush and Kate Nash at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire in London, London Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Bush and Kate Nash at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire in London, London Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Bush, She Wants Revenge, and Leopold and His Fiction at Sands Bethlehem Event Center in Bethlehem, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Bush and This Is The Kit at O2 Forum Kentish Town in London, London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Bush and Aquilo at O2 Institute Birmingham in Birmingham, London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 Bush at O2 Academy Bristol in Bristol, Great Britain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Bush at O2 ABC in Glasgow, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Bush and Sparks at O2 Ritz Manchester in Manchester, London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Bush and The Drums at O2 Shepherds Bush Empire in London, London Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 30 Bush at The Fillmore Silver Spring in Silver Spring, MD Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For more music, news, and tour information about Bush, check out their Zumic artist page.