Ariana Grande Reveals 2017 Tour Dates and Ticket Presale Code Details

Pop star Ariana Grande has announced 2017 tour dates that will be in support of her 2016 album, Dangerous Woman. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

The newly announced North American concerts are scheduled to begin on February 2 in Arizona and extend until April 15 in Florida. More dates — including international dates — are expected to be announced later, so stay tuned if that's what you're looking for.

Update: Tickets are now on sale for the North American concerts, and tour dates have been added in Europe and the UK.

Ariana Grande TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, May 8 Ariana Grande at Friends Arena in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 Ariana Grande at Telenor Arena in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Friday, May 12 Ariana Grande at Jyske Bank Boxen in Herning, Denmark Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 Ariana Grande at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 Ariana Grande at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, May 18 Ariana Grande at Genting Arena in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 Ariana Grande at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Monday, May 22 Ariana Grande at Manchester Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, May 25 Ariana Grande at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 Ariana Grande at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Ariana Grande at Sportpaleis in Antwerpen, Belgium Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 31 Ariana Grande at Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 1 Ariana Grande at Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Ariana Grande at Festhalle in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 5 Ariana Grande at Hallenstadion in Zürich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Ariana Grande at AccorHotels Arena in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Ariana Grande at Halle Tony Garnier in Lyon, France Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Ariana Grande at MEO Arena in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Ariana Grande at Palau Sant Jordi in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Ariana Grande at PalaLottomatica in Rome, Italy Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Ariana Grande at Pala Alpitour in Turin, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Ariana Grande at Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Ariana Grande at Allianz Parque in Sao Paulo, Brazil Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Ariana Grande at Movistar Arena in Santiago, Chile Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Ariana Grande at Spark Arena in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Ariana Grande at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Ariana Grande at ICC Sydney Theatre in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Ariana Grande at Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Australia Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Ariana Grande 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club, American Express cardmember, album preorder, and VIP tickets presales begin on September 20. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Ticketmaster, and local radio / venue presales begin on September 23. The general public on-sale begins as early as September 24, 2016. Each concert is different, so check the links below for the show you're interested in.

The fan club presale is happening exclusively through a mobile app called Bkstg. The Live Nation presale offer code is SPOTLIGHT and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. For the Amerian Express cardmember presale you can use promo code INGOLD, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

For the most up-to-date information, we recommend following Ariana Grande on her social media accounts and registering for her free email newsletter, in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter.

Dangerous Woman is now available to purchase on Amazon. You can also stream the full album and read our review here on Zumic.

For more music, news, and tour information about Ariana Grande, check out her Zumic artist page.