The Flaming Lips Add 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

The Flaming Lips have added 2017 North American tour dates that are scheduled to begin in early March and continue to early April. The shows are primarily scheduled for the East Coast, from Toronto down to Florida. These dates are in addition to the previously announced concerts in Europe and the UK scheduled for early 2017.

WHEN DO THE FLAMING LIPS 2017 CONCERT TICKETS GO ON SALE AND WHAT IS THE PRESALE CODE?

For the newly announced shows, Citi cardmember presales begin on October 25. Live Nation and LN Mobile App presales begin on October 26. The general public on-sale begins as early as October 27, 2016. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change.

The Live Nation presale code is DANCE and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale, you can try using promo code 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following The Flaming Lips on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

The Flaming Lips TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Mar 30 The Flaming Lips at The Fillmore in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 31 The Flaming Lips at The Ritz in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 2 The Flaming Lips at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 3 The Flaming Lips at House of Blues in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 4 The Flaming Lips at Jannus Live in St. Petersburg, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 6 The Major Rager Music Festival in Augusta, GA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 The Flaming Lips at Riviera Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 19 The Flaming Lips at 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 The Flaming Lips at Orpheum Theater in Madison, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 The Flaming Lips at Hoyt Sherman Place in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 23 The Flaming Lips at The Pageant in St Louis, MO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 The Flaming Lips at Cains Ballroom in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 The Flaming Lips at Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 The Flaming Lips at The Theatre at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 The Flaming Lips at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Friday, May 12 The Flaming Lips at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 The Flaming Lips at Knitting Factory Concert House in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Monday, May 15 The Flaming Lips at Queen Elizabeth Theatre in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 The Flaming Lips at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Vida Festival in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16
to
Saturday, Aug 19
Pukkelpop Festival: Bastille, London Grammar, Tove Lo, and More at Kempische Steenweg in Kiewit, Belgium Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

In related news, The Flaming Lips have announced they'll be releasing a new album on January 13, 2017 titled Oczy Mlody and have shared a music video for the first single, "The Castle." Pick it up on the band’s official website.

For more about The Flaming Lips, check out their Zumic artist page.

The Flaming Lips Oczy Mlody album cover art