The Damned Add 40th Anniversary 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

Legendary British punk rock band The Damned have added 2017 tour dates in North America in celebration of the band's 40th anniversary. No opening act has been announced at this time.

The newly announced dates are scheduled to begin on April 6 in California and extend into late May. These shows are in addition to their 2016 UK and European shows from November to December.

The Damned TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Apr 6 The Damned at The Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 The Damned at House of Blues in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 The Damned and Bleached at House of Blues Anaheim in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 9 The Damned at House of Blues in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 The Damned at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 12 The Damned at Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 The Damned at Crystal Ballroom in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 The Damned at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, BC, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 16 The Damned at The Showbox in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 18 The Damned at The Depot in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 19 The Damned at Summit Music Hall in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 The Damned at Delmar Hall in Saint Louis, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 The Damned at Fine Line Music Cafe in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 23 The Damned at House of Blues in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 24 The Damned at Mercury Ballroom in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 The Damned at Deluxe at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 27 The Damned at Bogart’s in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 The Damned at House of Blues in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 The Damned at Saint Andrews Hall in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 The Damned and The Bellrays at The Phoenix Concert Theatre in Toronto, ON, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 The Damned at Club Soda in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Thursday, May 4 The Damned at Paradise Rock Club in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 The Damned at Warsaw in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 The Damned at The Stone Pony in Asbury Park, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 The Damned at Theatre of Living Arts in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 The Damned at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 The Damned at Masquerade in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Friday, May 12 The Damned at House of Blues in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 The Damned at State Theatre in St Petersburg, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 The Damned at Revolution Live in Ft Lauderdale, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 The Damned at House of Blues in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 The Damned at House of Blues in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, May 18 The Damned at House of Blues in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Friday, May 19 The Damned at Mohawk in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, May 21 The Damned at Marquee Theatre in Tempe, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 1 Primavera Sound Festival in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16
to
Sunday, Jun 18
Hellfest 2017 at Complexe du Val de Moine in Clisson, France Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do The Damned 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

For the newly announced shows, presales are currently underway for Citi cardmembers. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Ticketmaster, and local venue / radio presales begin on October 26. The general public on-sale begins as early as October 28, 2016.

The artist / Ticketmaster presale offer code is 40YEARS, the Live Nation code is DANCE, and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale, you can try using promo code 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. We recommend following The Damned on their social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue's social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

The Damned released their debut studio album, Damned Damned Damned, in February of 1977, and have since gone on to release a total of ten studio records. Along with the Sex Pistols, The Damned have been a major influence in the gothic and punk rock genre, having inspired countless bands.