Bruno Mars Plans ’24K Magic’ World Tour Dates for 2016-2017: Ticket Presale Code Info

Pop star Bruno Mars has announced 2017 world tour dates in North America, Europe, and the UK that will be in conjunction with his upcoming album, 24K Magic. No opening act has been announced, but he will be joined on stage by his dynamic backing band The Hooligans.

Last month, Mars announced 2016-2017 MGM residency tour dates for Las Vegas and Maryland. The 2017 world tour is scheduled to first hit Europe and the UK, beginning on March 28 in Belgium and extending to June 15 in Italy. The North American leg of the tour will begin on July 15 in Las Vegas and extend until November 11 in California.

Updated November 23, 2016: Over 10 additional concerts have been added due to overwhelming demand in the first week of on-sales. Also, Anderson .Paak has been announced as the opening act for the European tour.

Bruno Mars TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Jul 26 Bruno Mars at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Bruno Mars at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Bruno Mars at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Bruno Mars at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Bruno Mars at MTS Centre in Winnipeg, MB Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Bruno Mars at Fargodome in Fargo, ND Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Bruno Mars at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 7 Bruno Mars at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Bruno Mars at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Bruno Mars at The Palace of Auburn Hills in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Bruno Mars at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Bruno Mars at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Bruno Mars at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Bruno Mars at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Bruno Mars at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Bruno Mars at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Bruno Mars at Centre Videotron in Québec, QC Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Bruno Mars at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Bruno Mars at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Bruno Mars at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Bruno Mars at Centre Bell Centre in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Bruno Mars at Park Theater at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Bruno Mars at Park Theater at Monte Carlo Resort and Casino in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16
to
Sunday, Sep 17
Music Midtown in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info
Sunday, Sep 17 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at FedExForum in Memphis, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Bruno Mars at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Bruno Mars at The New Coliseum in Uniondale, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Bruno Mars at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Bruno Mars at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Bruno Mars at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 12 Bruno Mars at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Bruno Mars at Amway Center in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Bruno Mars at BB&T Center in Sunrise, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Bruno Mars at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Bruno Mars at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Bruno Mars at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 22 Bruno Mars at Verizon Arena in North Little Rock, AR Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Bruno Mars at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Bruno Mars at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Bruno Mars at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 30 Bruno Mars at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Bruno Mars at Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Bruno Mars at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Bruno Mars at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Bruno Mars at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Bruno Mars at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Bruno Mars at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Bruno Mars at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Bruno Mars at Apoteose in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 22 Bruno Mars at Morumbi in Sao Paulo, Brazil Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Bruno Mars at Estadio Unico de la Plata in Buenos Aires, Argentina Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 Bruno Mars and DNCE at Estadio Nacional in Santiago, Chile Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 30 Bruno Mars and DNCE at Estadio Nacional in Lima, Peru Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Bruno Mars and DNCE at Estadio Olimpico Atahualpa in Quito, Ecuador Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jan 31 Bruno Mars at Estadio Universitario in Monterrey, NL, MX Tickets & Info Friday, Feb 2 Bruno Mars at Foro Sol in México, DF, MX Tickets & Info Saturday, Feb 3 Bruno Mars at Foro Sol in México, DF, MX Tickets & Info Monday, Feb 5 Bruno Mars at Estadio Chivas in Zapopan, JAL, MX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Feb 27 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Spark Arena in Auckland, NZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Feb 28 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Spark Arena in Auckland, NZ Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 2 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Spark Arena in Auckland, NZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 3 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Spark Arena in Auckland, NZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 7 Bruno Mars at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, VIC, AU Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 8 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 10 Bruno Mars at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, VIC, AU Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 11 Bruno Mars at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, VIC, AU Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 14 Bruno Mars and Dua Lipa at Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Boondall, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 15 Bruno Mars at Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Boondall, QLD, AU Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 17 Bruno Mars at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 18 Bruno Mars at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 20 Bruno Mars at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 23 Bruno Mars at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 24 Bruno Mars at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 26 Bruno Mars at Adelaide Entertainment Centre in Adelaide, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 28 Bruno Mars at Perth Arena in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 29 Bruno Mars at Perth Arena in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Bruno Mars 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club and VIP package presales begin on November 18. The general public on-sale begins as early as November 21, 2016. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Check the links below for more info.

The Live Nation presale code is SETLIST and the LN mobile password is COVERT. Presales are available through Ticketmaster.com and Ticketmaster.co.uk.

We recommend following Bruno Mars on his social media accounts and signing up for his free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter, to get the most up-to-date information.

24K Magic is scheduled to be released on November 18, 2016. Pick it up on Amazon. So far, Bruno has shared two singles from the LP: "Versace on the Floor" and the LP's title track.

For Bruno Mars' latest music, news, and tour dates, check out his Zumic artist page.