Dawes Set 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

Dawes have announced 2017 tour dates for North America that are being billed as An Evening With Dawes.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on January 10 in the band's home turf of Southern California and extend into early May. Dawes have shared that they will be stretching out and performing two full sets at each show, mixing newer and older material. At this time, no opening bands have been announced for any of the 50 concerts scheduled.

When do Dawes 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club presales are currently underway. Ticketmaster, Spotify, and local venue / radio presales begin on November 17. The general public on-sale begins as early as November 18, 2016 at 10 AM local time. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Check the links below for more info.

We recommend following Dawes on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter, to get the most up-to-date information.

Dawes TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Jul 8 Master Musicians Festival at Somerset Community College in Somerset, KY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Dawes at The National Richmond in Richmond, VA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Willie Nelson and Dawes at The Rose Music Center at The Heights in Huber Heights, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Willie Nelson and Dawes at PNC PAVILION in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Dawes at Ogden Theatre in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Dawes at Mishawaka Amphitheatre in Bellvue, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Dawes at Sanctuary Events Center in Fargo, ND Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Dawes at The Castle Theatre in Bloomington, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Dawes at Pabst Theatre in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Dawes at Codfish Hollow Barnstormers in Maquoketa, IA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Dawes at Majestic Theatre in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Dawes at Boarding House Park in Lowell, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Outside Lands Music Festival at Golden Gate Park in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info
Monday, Aug 14 Dawes at Iridium in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 John Mayer and Dawes at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 John Mayer and Dawes at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 John Mayer and Dawes at Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 John Mayer and Dawes at Darien Lake Amphitheater in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 John Mayer and Dawes at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 John Mayer and Dawes at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Dawes at Academy of Music in Northampton, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Dawes at State Theater in Ithaca, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 4 Kings of Leon and Dawes at Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Kings of Leon and Dawes at The Joint in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Kings of Leon and Dawes at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Kings of Leon and Dawes at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 16 Kings of Leon and Dawes at MTS Centre in Winnipeg, MB, Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 18 Kings of Leon and Dawes at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20 Kings of Leon and Dawes at Schottenstein Center in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 21 Kings of Leon and Dawes at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 Kings of Leon and Dawes at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater in Tuscaloosa, AL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Kings of Leon and Dawes at Daily’s Place Amphitheater in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Dawes and Kings of Leon at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Kings of Leon and Dawes at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Pick up the band's 2016 album, We're All Gonna Die, on Amazon. You can also stream the full album here on Zumic.

For Dawes' latest music, news, and tour dates, check out their Zumic artist page.

Dawes We’re All Gonna Die album cover art