Dawes Set 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

Dawes have announced 2017 tour dates for North America that are being billed as An Evening With Dawes.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on January 10 in the band's home turf of Southern California and extend into early May. Dawes have shared that they will be stretching out and performing two full sets at each show, mixing newer and older material. At this time, no opening bands have been announced for any of the 50 concerts scheduled.

When do Dawes 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club presales are currently underway. Ticketmaster, Spotify, and local venue / radio presales begin on November 17. The general public on-sale begins as early as November 18, 2016 at 10 AM local time. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Check the links below for more info.

We recommend following Dawes on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter, to get the most up-to-date information.

Dawes TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Apr 1 Dawes at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Dawes at Kentucky Center in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22
to
Sunday, Apr 23
High Water Music Festival at Riverfront Park in Charleston, SC Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Apr 25 Dawes at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 Dawes at U.S. Cellular Stage at the Bijou Theatre in Knoxville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 Dawes at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Dawes at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Dawes at Revelry Room in Chattanooga, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Dawes at Greenfield Lake Amphitheater in Wilmington, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Dawes at The Fillmore in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Dawes at Georgia Theatre in Athens, GA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Beale Street Music Festival at Tom Lee Park in Memphis, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 LaureLive Music Festival: Timeflies, The Strumbellas, Michael Franti & Spearhead, and More at Laurel School’s Butler Campus in Novelty, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 12 Elvis Costello and Dawes at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Dawes at Baltimore Soundstage in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Dawes at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Dawes at Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Elvis Costello and Dawes at Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC in Canandaigua, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Arroyo Seco Weekend Music Festival at Brookside Park in Pasadena, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4
to
Saturday, Aug 5
Osheaga Music Festival at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 15 Dawes at Academy of Music in Northampton Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

Pick up the band's 2016 album, We're All Gonna Die, on Amazon. You can also stream the full album here on Zumic.

For Dawes' latest music, news, and tour dates, check out their Zumic artist page.

Dawes We’re All Gonna Die album cover art