Neil Diamond Sets ‘50 Year Anniversary’ World Tour Dates for 2017: Ticket Presale Code Info

The legendary Neil Diamond has announced 2017 North American tour dates to celebrate his 50 year anniversary in the music business.

The tour is scheduled to begin on April 7 in California and extend into mid-August. According to a press release, European and U.K. dates will be announced at a later time, so check back here when those details become available.

Neil Diamond TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Apr 7 Neil Diamond at Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 9 Neil Diamond at Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 12 Neil Diamond at Scottrade Center in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 Neil Diamond at CenturyLink Center Omaha in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 16 Neil Diamond at Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 19 Neil Diamond at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Neil Diamond at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 23 Neil Diamond at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 Neil Diamond at BB&T Center in Ft. Lauderdale, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 Neil Diamond at Spectrum Center in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Neil Diamond at Philips Arena in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Neil Diamond at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Sunday, May 21 Neil Diamond at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 24 Neil Diamond at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 Neil Diamond at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Neil Diamond at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 30 Neil Diamond at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Neil Diamond at The Palace of Auburn Hills in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Neil Diamond at Blue Cross Arena in Rochester, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Neil Diamond at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Neil Diamond at Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Neil Diamond at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Neil Diamond at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Neil Diamond at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Neil Diamond at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Neil Diamond at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Neil Diamond at INTRUST Bank Arena in Wichita, KS Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Neil Diamond at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Neil Diamond at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Neil Diamond at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 24 Neil Diamond at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Neil Diamond at KeyArena in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Neil Diamond at Moda Center in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Neil Diamond at SAP Center in San Jose, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Neil Diamond at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Neil Diamond at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Neil Diamond at Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10 Neil Diamond at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Neil Diamond at The Forum in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 Neil Diamond at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Neil Diamond at Hallenstadion in Zürich, Switzerland Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Neil Diamond at SAP Arena in Mannheim, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Neil Diamond at Wiener Stadthalle in Wien, Austria Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Neil Diamond at Olympiahalle München in München, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Neil Diamond at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Neil Diamond at Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 28 Neil Diamond at Sportpaleis in Antwerpen, Belgium Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 1 Neil Diamond at Manchester Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Neil Diamond at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Neil Diamond at First Direct Arena in Leeds, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Neil Diamond at The SSE Arena in Belfast, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Neil Diamond at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Neil Diamond at Barclaycard Arena in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 17 Neil Diamond at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 19 Neil Diamond at The O2 in London Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Neil Diamond 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club and American Express cardmember presales begin on December 5. VIP packages, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Facebook, and local venue / radio presales begin on December 8. The general public on-sale begins as early as December 9, 2016. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Check the links above for more info.

The FOND presale offer code is FOND2017, the Live Nation code for December is TURNTABLE, and the LN mobile app password is COVERT. For the American Express cardmember presale, you will need an AmEx card but you can use the code INGOLD to easily unlock those ticket options.

We recommend following Neil Diamond on his social media accounts and signing up for his free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter, to get the most up-to-date information.

The 50 Year Anniversary World Tour is being produced by Live Nation. LN president and CEO Michael Rapino shared some words about the legendary musician:

Neil Diamond is more than just a music icon. His singular artistry and talent has left an indelible mark on American culture and has helped shape the sound of popular music for five decades... Live Nation is honored to be a part of bringing his 50 year anniversary tour to fans around the world.

You can pick up Neil's 2016 holiday album, Acoustic Christmas on Amazon.