Trey Anastasio Band Plans 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code Info

Phish frontman Trey Anastasio will be hitting the road in 2017 with his band for a tour that will be in support of his 2015 solo album, Paper Wheels.

The newly announced dates are scheduled to begin on April 14 with a two-night run at The Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY and extend into early June. According to Trey Anastasio's website, more dates will be announced at a later time, so check back for when those details become available.

When do Trey Anastasio 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club presales begin on December 1 at 12 PM ET through ticketstoday.com. Live Nation and LN Mobile App presales begin on December 8. The general public on-sale begins on December 10, 2017. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Check the links below for more info.

The Live Nation presale code is TURNTABLE and the LN mobile password is COVERT.

We recommend following Trey Anastasio on his social media accounts, in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter, to get the most up-to-date information.

Trey Anastasio TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Apr 14 Trey Anastasio at Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 Trey Anastasio at Capitol Theatre in Port Chester, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 20 Trey Anastasio at The Fillmore in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 20
to
Saturday, Apr 22
Wanee Music Festival at Spirit of the Suwanne Music Park in Live Oak, FL Tickets & Info
Friday, Apr 21
to
Sunday, Apr 23
SweetWater 420 Fest at Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info
Friday, Apr 28 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Trey Anastasio at Stubbs BBQ in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Trey Anastasio at House of Blues in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Trey Anastasio at Cains Ballroom in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Trey Anastasio at The Pageant in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Trey Anastasio at Egyptian Room at Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Trey Anastasio at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Trey Anastasio at Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Thursday, May 25 Trey Anastasio at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 31 Trey Anastasio Band and Vulfpeck at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Trey Anastasio at Big Sky Brewery in Missoula, MT Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29
to
Sunday, Jul 2
High Sierra Music Festival at Plumas County Fairgrounds in Quincy, CA Tickets & Info
Friday, Jul 14 Phish at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Phish at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Phish at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Phish at Nutter Center in Dayton, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Phish at Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Phish at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Phish at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Phish at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Paper Wheels on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3). You can also stream the full album and read our review here on Zumic.

For more on Trey Anastasio, check out his Zumic artist page.