Deadmau5 Plans 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket On-Sale and Presale Code Info

Deadmau5 has announced 2017 North American tour dates.

The DJ with a huge mouse head is scheduled to begin in late March with a two-night run at NYC's Hammerstein Ballroom. He'll also be performing multiple nights in Detroit, Oakland, Los Angeles, and Chicago before festival season kicks up in May.

When do Deadmau5 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales are currently underway for Spotify, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and APE. Citi cardmember presales begin on December 4. The general public on-sale begins as early as December 5, 2016. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

The Live Nation presale code is TURNTABLE and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale you can try using promo code 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase. The APE presale password is inarow. The doNYC presale code is 4ware.

We recommend following Deadmau5 on his social media accounts and signing up for his free email newsletter (bottom left corner of page), in addition to checking your local venue's email newsletter and social media, to get the most up-to-date information.

Deadmau5 TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Mar 25 Deadmau5, Martin Garrix, Wiz Khalifa, and More at Parque Deportivo 222 in Bogota, Columbia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 29 Deadmau5 at Hammerstein Ballroom in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 30 Deadmau5 at Hammerstein Ballroom in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 31 Deadmau5 at Hammerstein Ballroom in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Deadmau5 at Hammerstein Ballroom in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 Deadmau5 at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Deadmau5 at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 10 Deadmau5 at Tsongas Arena in Lowell, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 Deadmau5 at The Fillmore in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 Deadmau5 at The Fillmore in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 Deadmau5 at The Fillmore in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Deadmau5 at Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 Deadmau5 at Wamu Theater At CenturyLink Field Event Center in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 24 Deadmau5 at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 Deadmau5 at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 Deadmau5 at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 27 Deadmau5 at Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 Deadmau5 at Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Deadmau5 at Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Deadmau5 at Shrine Expo Hall in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, May 4 Deadmau5 at Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Deadmau5 at Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2
to
Sunday, Jun 4
Big City Beats World Club Dome at Commerzbank Arena in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info
Thursday, Jul 13 Electrobeach Music Festival in Le Barcarès, France Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Weekend Festival Baltic at Parnu Beach in Pärnu, Estonia Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Creamfields 2017: The Chainsmokers, Eric Prydz, Sigma, and More at Daresbury Estate in Halton, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Creamfields 2017: Deadmau5, Marshmello, The Black Madonna, and More at Daresbury Estate in Halton, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Deadmau5, Marco Carola, Knife Party, and More at Clapham Common in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

In related news, Deadmau5 has released his new album, W:/2016ALBUM/. You can pick that up on Amazon and stream it below.

For more, check out the Deadmau5 Zumic artist page.