Stevie Nicks & The Pretenders Extend 2016-2017 Tour Dates: Ticket On-Sale and Presale Code Info

Gold dust queen Stevie Nicks has added 2017 tour dates with English rock band The Pretenders and their dynamic Ohio-born frontwoman Chrissie Hynde.

This continues the 24 Karat Gold Tour which began on October 25, 2016. The North American shows kick back up on February 23 in Nevada and extend until early April.

When do Stevie Nicks 2017 24 Karat Gold tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

American Express cardmember presales begin on December 7. VIP package, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Facebook, and local venue / radio presales begin on December 9. The general public on-sale begins as early as December 12, 2016.

The Live Nation presale code is TURNTABLE and the LN Mobile App presale code is COVERT. For the American Express cardmember presale you can use promo code INGOLD, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

For the most up-to-date information, we recommend following Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders on their social media accounts, in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter. Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

Stevie Nicks TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Feb 23 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Reno Events Center in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Feb 25 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Vivint Smart Home Arena in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Feb 28 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 2 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Viejas Arena At Aztec Bowl in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 6 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 8 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at FedExForum in Memphis, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 10 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at CenturyLink Center in Bossier City, LA Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 12 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Frank Erwin Center in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 15 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 17 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Nationwide Arena in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 19 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at PNC Arena in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 21 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Amway Center in Orlando, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 23 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 25 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 26 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 29 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Bankers Life Fieldhouse in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 31 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at PPG Paints Arena in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 2 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 5 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at SNHU Arena in Manchester, NH Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 6 Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders at The New Coliseum in Uniondale, NY Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

24 Karat Gold – Songs From The Vault is currently available on Amazon.

For more, check out the Zumic artist pages for Stevie Nicks and The Pretenders.