Steve Winwood Sets 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket On-Sale and Presale Code Info

Legendary vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Steve Winwood has announced 2017 North American solo tour dates for the spring.

The esteemed former member of Traffic, Blind Faith, and Spencer Davis Group is scheduled to begin this tour on April 20 in New York City, with dates scheduled into mid-May. The 14-date tour will concentrate mainly on the East Coast. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

When do Steve Winwood 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales begin on December 7 for Chase and Citi cardmembers, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio. AEG presales begin on December 8. The general public on-sale begins as early as December 9, 2016.

The Live Nation presale code is TURNTABLE and the LN Mobile App presale code is COVERT. For the Chase cardmember presale you can use promo code 541712 and 412800 for the Citi cardmember presale, but you'll need a Chase or Citi card to complete your purchase.

For the most up-to-date information, we recommend following Steve Winwood on his social media accounts, in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter. Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

Steve Winwood TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Jul 4 Steve Winwood at Colston Hall in Bristol, BST, Great Britain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Steve Winwood at Eventim Apollo in London, London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 North Sea Jazz Festival at Port of Rotterdam in Rotterdam, Holland Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Cactus Festival in Bruges, Belgium Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Steve Winwood at Kaufleuten in Zürich Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Buddy Guy, Beth Hart & Steve Winwood at Jazz open in Stuttgart, Deu Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Steve Winwood at Chumash Casino in Santa Ynez, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Steve Winwood at Fantasy Springs Resort & Casino in Indio, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Steve Winwood at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Steve Winwood at Mountain Winery in Saratoga, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 6 Steve Winwood at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Steve Winwood at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery in Woodinville, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Steve Winwood at Maryhill Winery in Goldendale, WA Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Steve Winwood at Luther Burbank Center for the Arts in Santa Rosa, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Steve Winwood at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Steve Winwood at Humphreys Concerts By the Bay in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Steve Winwood at Ellie Caulkins Opera House in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Steve Winwood at The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Steve Winwood at ACL Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Steve Winwood at Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Steve Winwood at Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land in Sugar Land, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Laid Back Festival: Jackson Browne, Steve Winwood, Peter Wolf, and Jaimoe’s Jasssz Band at XFINITY Theatre in Hartford, CT Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Laid Back Festival: Jackson Browne, Steve Winwood, Peter Wolf, Jaimoe’s Jasssz Band, Garland Jeffreys, and Scott Sharrard & The Brickyard Band at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For more, check out the Steve Winwood Zumic artist page.