PJ Harvey Plans 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket On-Sale and Presale Code Info

PJ Harvey has announced 2017 tour dates for North America.

The concerts are scheduled to begin on April 13 in Toronto and extend until mid-May. PJ will be accompanied by a 10-piece band, and this tour will be her biggest in over ten years. At this time, no opening act has been announced.

When do PJ Harvey 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Citi cardmember, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales are currently underway. The general public on-sale begins as early as December 9, 2016.

The Live Nation presale code is TURNTABLE and the LN Mobile App presale code is COVERT. For the Citi cardmember presale you can use promo code 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

For the most up-to-date information, we recommend following PJ Harvey on her social media accounts, in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter. Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links below for the show you're interested in.

PJ Harvey TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Apr 7 PJ Harvey in Rennes, France Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 PJ Harvey at Massey Hall in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 PJ Harvey at Metropolis in Montreal, QC, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 PJ Harvey at Metropolis in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 PJ Harvey at House of Blues in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 20 PJ Harvey at Brooklyn Steel in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 PJ Harvey at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 PJ Harvey at The National in Richmond, VA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 24 PJ Harvey at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak, MI Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 27 PJ Harvey at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 PJ Harvey at Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 PJ Harvey at Revention in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 PJ Harvey at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 PJ Harvey at WaMu Theater in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 PJ Harvey at Crystal Ballroom in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 PJ Harvey at The Masonic in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 PJ Harvey at Riverside Municipal Auditorium in Riverside, CA Tickets & Info Friday, May 12 PJ Harvey at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2
to
Saturday, Jun 17
Release Athens Music Festival at Water Plaza in Athens, Greece Tickets & Info
Friday, Jul 14
to
Sunday, Jul 16
Forecastle Music Festival at Waterfront Park in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jul 19 PJ Harvey at SummerStage Central Park in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 PJ Harvey at Wolf Trap in Vienna, VA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2
to
Saturday, Aug 5
A Summer’s Tale Festival in Luhmülen, Germany Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Aug 16
to
Saturday, Aug 19
Pukkelpop Festival: Bastille, London Grammar, Tove Lo, and More at Kempische Steenweg in Kiewit, Belgium Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 17 Pukkelpop Festival: The xx, Chance the Rapper, The Naked and Famous, and More at Kempische Steenweg in Kiewit, Belgium Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17
to
Sunday, Aug 20
Green Man Festival at Brecon Beacons in Wales, UK Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 17
to
Sunday, Aug 20
La Route Du Rock 2017 at Le Fort de Saint Père in Saint-Malo, France Tickets & Info
Friday, Aug 25
to
Sunday, Aug 27
Rock en Seine Music Festival in Paris, France Tickets & Info

Harvey's most recent album, The Hope Six Demolition Project, is currently available on Amazon.

For more, check out the PJ Harvey Zumic artist page.