Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Set 2017 ‘40th Anniversary’ Tour Dates: Ticket On-Sale and Presale Code Info

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers have announced 2017 North American tour dates that will celebrate the band’s 40th anniversary. This will be the band's first tour since 2014, after they spent much of 2016 performing smaller venues as Mudcrutch.

The concerts are scheduled to begin on April 20 in Oklahoma and extend into late July. The opening acts on select dates will be Joe Walsh and Chris Stapleton. Via the band’s website, additional dates for the West Coast, will be announced at a later time, so check back here when those details become available.

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Jun 24 Arroyo Seco Weekend Music Festival at Brookside Park in Pasadena, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Chris Stapleton at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC in Canandaigua, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Chris Stapleton at Marcus Amphitheater in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Tom Petty and The Heartbreakers & Chris Stapleton at Marcus Amphitheater in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, Stevie Nicks, The Lumineers, and More at Hyde Park in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON, Canada Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Ottawa Bluesfest at LeBreton Flats in Ottawa, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at Forest Hills Stadium in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at Forest Hills Stadium in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and Peter Wolf at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 17 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and The Lumineers at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and The Lumineers at Safeco Field in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and The Shelters at Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and The Shelters at Greek Theatre-U.C. Berkeley in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and The Shelters at Golden 1 Center in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers and The Shelters at Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15
to
Sunday, Sep 17
KAABOO Music Festival in Del Mar, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tom Petty fan club presales begin on December 14. Joe Walsh fan club presales begin on Decemeber 15. The general public on-sale begins as early as December 16, 2016 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale code is TURNTABLE and the LN Mobile App presale code is COVERT.

For the most up-to-date information, we recommend following Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers on their social media accounts and signing up for the band’s free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter. Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more, check out the Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Zumic artist page.

Below you can watch Tom Petty announce the tour on The Tonight Show

  • RobertaZ

    Does anyone have the advance password for Toronto on July 15th?

    • Jill Jhonson

      Yes, right there : HCQ14*****
      I’ll give you the rest for 1000 $