Anthrax and Killswitch Engage Plan 2017 Co-Headlining Tour Dates: Ticket On-Sale and Presale Code Info

Thrash legends Anthrax and Killswitch Engage have announced co-headlining 2017 tour dates that are being billed as The Killthrax Tour. The opening act on all dates will be The Devil Wears Prada.

The newly announced shows are scheduled to begin on March 29 in New Jersey and extend into early May. Throughout the tour, Anthrax and Killswitch Engage will take turns closing out shows.

Anthrax TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Mar 29 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Wellmont Theater in Montclair, NJ Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 30 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Express Live in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 31 Anthrax at Arcada Theater in St. Charles, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Anthrax at Little River Casino in Manistee, MI Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 3 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 4 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Dome at Oakdale Theatre in Wallingford, CT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 5 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Electric Factory in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Fillmore in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 9 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Stage AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Ritz in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 12 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at House of Blues in Lake Buena Vista, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 Texas Independence Festival at Grizzly Hall in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 16 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Boggus Ford Events Center in Pharr, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at House of Blues in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 18 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at House of Blues in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 20 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Marquee in Tempe, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Las Rageous Music Festival at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 23 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Fillmore in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Showbox Sodo in Seattle,WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Sokol Auditorium in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Arvest Bank Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Monday, May 1 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Pageant in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, CA Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at The Paramount in Huntington, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Killswitch Engage, Anthrax and The Devil Wears Prada at House of Blues in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5
to
Saturday, Jul 8
Resurrection Music Fest in Viveiro, Spain Tickets & Info
Thursday, Jul 13 Rock Fest in Cadott, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Rock USA Music Festival in Oshkosh, WI Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Anthrax and Killswitch Engage 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Presales are currently underway for Killswitch Engage VIP packages, Ticketmaster, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Music Geeks, and Blabbermouth. Local venue / radio presales begin on December 15. The general public on-sale begins as early as December 16, 2016 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale code is TURNTABLE and the LN Mobile App presale code is COVERT. The Music Geeks presale code is MUSICGEEKS. The Blabbermouth presale password is BLABBERMOUTH.

For the most up-to-date information, we recommend following Anthrax and Killswitch Engage on their social media accounts, in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter. Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For more on Anthrax and Killswitch Engage, check out their Zumic artist pages.