Dream Theater Sets 2017 Tour Dates for Europe & UK: Tickets Now On Sale

Dream Theater has announced 2017 tour dates for parts of Europe and the United Kingdom that will celebrate the 25th anniversary of their 1992 album Images & Words.

The concerts are scheduled to begin on January 30 in Italy and extend into late April. According to a post on the band's Facebook page, "Each performance will see the iconic progressive rock band delivering an unparalleled live set of Images & Words in its entirety along with fan favorites from their renowned catalogue."

Dream Theater TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Sep 9 Dream Theater at Toyota Civic Cultural Hall in Aichi, Japan Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 10 Dream Theater at Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall in Hiroshima, Japan Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Dream Theater at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Dream Theater at Grand Cube in Osaka, Japan Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Dream Theater at Olympic Hall in Seoul, Korea Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Dream Theater at Hordern Pavilion in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Dream Theater at Palais Theatre in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Dream Theater at NTU Sports Center in Taipei City, Taiwan Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 25 Dream Theater at Kia Theatre in Cubao Quezon City, Philippines Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Dream Theater at Thunder Dome in Bangkok, Thailand Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Dream Theater at Zepp Bigbox in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Dream Theater at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Dream Theater at The Wiltern in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Dream Theater at Celebrity Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Dream Theater at Kiva Auditorium at the Albuquerque Convention Center in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Dream Theater at Paramount Theatre in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Dream Theater at Orpheum Theatre in Wichita, KS Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Dream Theater at The Chicago Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Dream Theater at Peoria Civic Center in Peoria, IL Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 6 Dream Theater at Taft Theatre in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Dream Theater at Palace Theatre in Greensburg, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 9 Dream Theater at The Fillmore in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Dream Theater at The Rapids Theatre in Niagara Falls, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Dream Theater at Sony Centre for the Performing Arts in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Dream Theater at The Palace Theatre in Albany, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 15 Dream Theater at Orpheum Theatre in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 16 Dream Theater at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 18 Dream Theater at Paramount Theatre in Asbury Park, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Dream Theater at Merriam Theatre in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 27 Dream Theater at Modell Performing Arts Center at The Lyric in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 Dream Theater at Sands Bethlehem Event Center in Bethlehem, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 29 Dream Theater at Nashville War Memorial in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 Dream Theater at Bass Concert Hall in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Dream Theater at The Pavilion at Irving Music Factory in Irving, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 3 Dream Theater at Cullen Performance Hall in Houston, TX Tickets & Info
When do Dream Theater 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

All tickets are now on sale. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

We recommend following Dream Theater on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

If you haven't done so already, pick up the band's epic 2016 LP, The Astonishing, Amazon. You can also stream the full album and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Dream Theater Zumic artist page.