Modern Baseball Set 2017 Tour Dates with Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise, and The Obsessives: Ticket Presale Info

Philadelphia indie rock band Modern Baseball have announced 2017 North American tour dates with opening acts Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise, and The Obsessives.

The new concerts are scheduled to begin on March 17 in New York and extend into late April. They'll also be making an appearance at Kentucky's Forecastle Music Festival in July.

When do Modern Baseball 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan presale tickets are currently underway. Local venue / radio presales begin on January 5. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 6, 2017.

We recommend following Modern Baseball on their social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you’re interested in.

Modern Baseball TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Feb 18 Modern Baseball at O2 Forum in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 17 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Paramount Theatre in Huntington, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 18 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Warsaw in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 19 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Warsaw in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 21 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at 9:30 Club in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 22 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at World Cafe Live at The Queen in Wilmington, DE Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 24 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at The Norva in Norfolk, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 25 Modern Baseball, Sorority Noise and The Obsessives at The Orange Peel in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 26 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Music Farm in Charleston, SC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 28 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Mavericks at The Landing in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 29 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at State Theatre in Saint Petersburg, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 31 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Saturn in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Marathon Music Works in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 3 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at White Oak Music Hall in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 4 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Emo’s East in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 5 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Gas Monkey Live in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Livewire in Scottsdale, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at The Glass House in Pomona, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 9 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at The Fonda Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 10 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at The UC Theatre in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at The Summit Music Hall in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at The Waiting Room Lounge in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Wooly’s in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at 20 Monroe Live in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 18 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Concord Music Hall in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 19 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Egyptian Room At Old National Centre in Indianapolis, IN Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 20 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Park Street Saloon in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Town Ballroom in Buffalo, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 Modern Baseball, Kevin Devine and the Goddamn Band, Sorority Noise and more at Starland Ballroom in Sayreville, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, May 12
to
Sunday, May 14
Shaky Knees Music Festival at Centennial Olympic Park in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info
Friday, May 26
to
Sunday, May 28
Boston Calling Music Festival at Harvard Athletic Complex in Boston, MA Tickets & Info
Friday, Jul 14
to
Sunday, Jul 16
Forecastle Music Festival at Waterfront Park in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For more, check out the Modern Baseball Zumic artist page.