The xx Plan 2017 Tour Dates for North America: Ticket On Sale and Presale Code Info

The xx have announced 2017 North American tour dates. This follows the band mailing personal invitations to fans who were the first to pre-order their soon-to-be-released album, I See You.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on April 15 in California and extend until late May. These dates are in addition to their previously announced concerts for Europe and the U.K. that will begin in early February.

The xx TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Mar 31 Lollapalooza Argentina in Buenos Aires, Argentina Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1
to
Sunday, Apr 2
Lollapalooza Chile at O’Higgins Park in Santiago, Chile Tickets & Info
Friday, Apr 14 Coachella Music Festival at Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 The xx at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 16 The xx at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 The xx at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 19 The xx at Mesa Amphitheatre in Mesa, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Coachella Music Festival at Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 23 The xx at Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 24 The xx at WaMu Theater in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 The xx at UBC – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 The xx at The Palace Theatre in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 The xx at Eagles Club in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Monday, May 1 The xx at Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 The xx at Masonic Temple in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 The xx at Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 The xx at EXPRESS LIVE! in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 The xx at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Monday, May 8 The xx at South Side Ballroom in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 The xx at Revention Music Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 The xx at ACL Live at The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 The xx at ACL Live At The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Shaky Knees Music Festival in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 The xx at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 The xx at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 The xx at Skyline Stage at the Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Friday, May 19 The xx at Forest Hills Stadium in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 The xx at Forest Hills Stadium in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, May 22 The xx at Echo Beach in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 23 The xx at Echo Beach in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 24 The xx at Parc Jean Drapeau in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 The xx at Thompson’s Point in Portland, ME Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Boston Calling Music Festival at Harvard Athletic Complex in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Primavera Sound Festival in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival at Manchester Farm in Manchester, TN Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 NOS Alive Music Festival at Passeio Marítimo de Algés in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28
to
Sunday, Jul 30
Fuji Rock Music Festival at Naeba Ski Resort in Yuzawa, Japan Tickets & Info
Saturday, Aug 5 Lollapalooza Music Festival at Grant Park in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10
to
Saturday, Aug 12
Way Out West Music Festival at Slottsskogen in Gothenburg, Sweden Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 10 Øyafestivalen at Middelalderparken in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Flow Music Festival in Helsinki, Finland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16
to
Saturday, Aug 19
Pukkelpop Festival: Bastille, London Grammar, Tove Lo, and More at Kempische Steenweg in Kiewit, Belgium Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 17 Pukkelpop Festival: The xx, Chance the Rapper, The Naked and Famous, and More at Kempische Steenweg in Kiewit, Belgium Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18
to
Sunday, Aug 20
Lowlands Festival at Walibi Holland Fairgrounds in Biddinghuizen, Netherlands Tickets & Info
Friday, Aug 25
to
Sunday, Aug 27
Rock en Seine Music Festival in Paris, France Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Electric Picnic Music & Arts Festival at Stradbally Hall in Laois, Ireland Tickets & Info
Thursday, Sep 7
to
Sunday, Sep 10
Bestival at Lulworth Estate in Lulworth, United Kingdom Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do The xx 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for their previously announced shows in Europe and the U.K. are currently on sale.

For the new dates, Fan and Pandora presales begin on January 10. American Express cardmember, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Ticketmaster, BrooklynVegan, and local venue / radio presales begin on January 11. Facebook presales begin on January 12. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 13, 2017.

Update: The fan pre-sale offer codes are ISEEYOUXX, XXISEEYOU, and/or XXONHOLD. The Pandora code is xxpandora and the Brooklyn Vegan code is ISEEYOUBV. The Live Nation presale code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile app password is COVERT. For the AmEx cardmember presale you can try using promo code INGOLD, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following The xx on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

I See You is scheduled to be released on January 13, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon. They've shared two singles from the upcoming album so far, "On Hold" and "Say Something."

For more, check out The xx Zumic artist page.