Green Day Adds 2017 Summer Tour Dates with Catfish and the Bottlemen: Ticket Onsale and Presale Code Info

Green Day have just announced they will be extending their Revolution Radio tour dates through September of 2017.

The punk rockers are currently in Europe, where they'll be performing until February. Then, they'll do a North American spring tour with opening act Against Me! from March to April before hitting Australia from late April to mid-May. Things pick back up in June when they'll play a handful of European festivals and some solo shows before returning to the USA for this newly announced late summer tour with British rock band Catfish and the Bottlemen.

In addition to the dates below, which have been confirmed, the band will also be performing for the first time in their career at a couple of famous stadiums: Wrigley Field in Chicago and the Rose Bowl in Pasadena. Stay tuned, as we'll be adding that info when it becomes available.

Green Day TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Wednesday, Jan 25 Green Day at Oslo Spektrum in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Friday, Jan 27 Green Day at Ericsson Globe in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Saturday, Jan 28 Green Day at Malmö Arena in Malmo, Sweden Tickets & Info Monday, Jan 30 Green Day at Lanxess Arena in Cologne, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jan 31 Green Day at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Thursday, Feb 2 Green Day at Forest National in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Friday, Feb 3 Green Day at Accorhotels Arena in Paris, France Tickets & Info Sunday, Feb 5 Green Day at First Direct Arena in Leeds, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Feb 6 Green Day at Manchester Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Feb 8 Green Day at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 1 Green Day and Against Me! at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 2 Green Day and Against Me! at El Paso County Coliseum in El Paso, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 4 Green Day and Against Me! at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 5 Green Day and Against Me! at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 7 Green Day and Against Me! at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 8 Green Day and Against Me! at Verizon Arena in North Little Rock, AR Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 10 Green Day and Against Me! at Infinite Energy Center in Duluth, GA Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 12 Green Day and Against Me! at Constant Convocation Center in Norfolk, VA Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 13 Green Day and Against Me! at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 15 Green Day and Against Me! at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 17 Green Day and Against Me! at DCU Center in Worcester, MA Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 19 Green Day and Against Me! at Budweiser Gardens in London, Canada Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 20 Green Day and Against Me! at FirstOntario Centre in Hamilton, Canada Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 22 Green Day and Against Me! at Bell Centre in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 23 Green Day and Against Me! at Centre Videotron in Québec City, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 25 Green Day and Against Me! at Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 27 Green Day and Against Me! at Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 28 Green Day and Against Me! at State Farm Center in Champaign, IL Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 30 Green Day and Against Me! at Resch Center in Green Bay, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Green Day and Against Me! at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 3 Green Day and Against Me! at Wells Fargo Arena in Des Moines, IA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 5 Green Day and Against Me! at 1stBank Center in Broomfield, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 Green Day and Against Me! at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Green Day and Against Me! at Valley View Casino Center in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Green Day at Perth Arena in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Green Day at Adelaide Entertainment Centre in Adelaide, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Green Day at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Monday, May 8 Green Day at Brisbane Entertainment Centre in Brisbane, Australia Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 Green Day at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Green Day at Vector Arena in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3
to
Monday, Jun 5
Pinkpop Music Festival in Landgraaf, Netherlands Tickets & Info
Thursday, Jun 8
to
Saturday, Jun 10
Greenfield Music Festival in Interlaken, Switzerland Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 9
to
Sunday, Jun 11
Download Festival in Paris, France Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jun 14
to
Saturday, Jun 17
Nova Rock Music Festival in Nickelsdorf, Austria Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jun 14 Green Day at Piazza Napoleone in Lucca, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Green Day at Autodromo Nazionale di Monza in Monza, Italy Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Green Day at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna in Budapest, Hungary Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Green Day at Slottsskogsvallen in Göteborg, Sweden Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Hurricane Festival at Eichenring in Scheessel, Germany Tickets & Info
Sunday, Jun 25
to
Tuesday, Jun 27
Southside Festival at Take-Off Gewerbepark in Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jun 28 Green Day at Ormeau Park in Belfast, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Green Day at Royal Hospital Kilmainham in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Green Day at Hyde Park in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Green Day at Bellahouston Park in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6
to
Saturday, Jul 8
Mad Cool Festival in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Aug 1 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Moda Center in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Oakland Alameda Coliseum in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 7 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at USANA Amphitheatre in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre in Englewood, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at CenturyLink Center in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 21 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 28 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at XFINITY Theatre in Hartford, CT Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 6 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at The Wharf Amphitheater in Orange Beach, AL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Isleta Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Green Day & Catfish and the Bottlemen at Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. No fees, 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Green Day 2017 North America tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for previously announced concerts are already on sale and most of those are sold out.

For the newly announced dates, fan club presales begin on January 10 at 10 AM local time. VIP and general public on-sale begins as early as January 13, 2016. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR, the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Some concerts are also accepting fan club, radio, and venue presale codes including STILLBREATHING, BANGBANG, NIMROD, REVOLUTION, and GREENDAY17.

For the most up-to-date information, we recommend following Green Day on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to signing up for your local venue's email newsletter.

Revolution Radio is currently available on Amazon. You can also stream the full album for free and read our review here on Zumic.

For more music, news, and tour information about Green Day, check out their Zumic artist page.

Green Day Revolution Radio album cover artwork