A Perfect Circle Plan 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket On Sale and Presale Code Info

A Perfect Circle have planned 2017 tour dates for North America with opening act Prayers on select dates.

The band, which features Tool frontman Maynard James Keenan, has not toured since 2011. The lineup has gone through a few changes over the years, and currently features founding member Billy Howerdel on guitar with James Iha on guitar and keyboard, Matt McJunkins on bass, and Jeff Friedl on drums. The band are also working on their first album since 2004, as Howerdel shared in a press release, "Getting back to writing music with A Perfect Circle is a great way to start the new year."

The newly announced shows are scheduled to begin on April 7 in Las Vegas and extend into early May. They'll also be making festival appearances at Welcome to Rockville in Florida, Fort Rock in Florida, and Carolina Rebellion in North Carolina.

A Perfect Circle TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Apr 6 A Perfect Circle at Pearl Concert Theater at Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 A Perfect Circle at Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 A Perfect Circle at Pearl Concert Theater At Palms Casino Resort in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 10 A Perfect Circle at Comerica Theatre in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 A Perfect Circle at Cal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 A Perfect Circle at Bill Graham Civic Auditorium in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 A Perfect Circle at Reno Events Center in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 A Perfect Circle at Maverik Center in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 A Perfect Circle at 1stBank Center in Broomfield, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 19 A Perfect Circle at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 20 A Perfect Circle at Chaifetz Arena in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 A Perfect Circle at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 23 A Perfect Circle at Verizon Theatre in Grand Prairie, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 A Perfect Circle at HEB Center at Cedar Park in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 A Perfect Circle at Freeman Coliseum in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 27 A Perfect Circle at Smart Financial Centre in Sugar Land, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29
to
Sunday, Apr 30
Welcome to Rockville at Metropolitan Park in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info
Saturday, Apr 29
to
Sunday, Apr 30
Fort Rock Music Festival at JetBlue Park in Fort Myers, FL Tickets & Info
Saturday, Apr 29
to
Sunday, Apr 30
Welcome to Rockville Music Festival at Metropolitan Park in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info
Tuesday, May 2 A Perfect Circle at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre At Encore Park in Alpharetta, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 A Perfect Circle at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Carolina Rebellion Music Festival at Charlotte Motor Speedway in Concord, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 A Perfect Circle at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do A Perfect Circle 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for their festival dates and Hollywood Bowl concert on May 7 are currently on sale.

For the new shows, APE and local venue / radio presales begin on January 12. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 13, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. The APE presale password is round. The American Express password is INGOLD, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following A Perfect Circle on their social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

For more, check out the A Perfect Circle Zumic artist page.