U2 Set 2017 ‘Joshua Tree’ World Tour Dates: Ticket On Sale and Presale Code Info

U2 have announced 2017 tour dates for North America and Europe that will celebrate the 30th anniversary of their landmark 1987 album, The Joshua Tree.

This will be the first time the band has performed the album in its entirety live. On select North American dates, the opening acts will be Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, or OneRepublic. Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds will be the opening act for all the European shows.

The concerts are scheduled to begin in North America on May 12 in Vancouver and extend until July 1 in Ohio. The European leg of the tour is scheduled to begin on July 8 in London and extend into early August. We'll be updating this page if more dates get added, so check back here when that information becomes available.

U2 TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, May 12 U2 and Mumford & Sons at BC Place in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 U2 and Mumford & Sons at CenturyLink Field in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 U2 and Mumford & Sons at Levi’s Stadium in Santa Clara, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 U2 and The Lumineers at Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, May 21 U2 and The Lumineers at Rose Bowl in Pasadena, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 24 U2 and The Lumineers at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 U2 and The Lumineers at AT&T Stadium in Arlington, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 U2 and The Lumineers at Soldier Field Stadium in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 U2 and The Lumineers at Soldier Field Stadium in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 U2 and The Lumineers at Heinz Field in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Bonnaroo Music & Arts Festival at Manchester Farm in Manchester, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 U2 and OneRepublic at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 U2 and OneRepublic at Raymond James Stadium in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 U2 and OneRepublic at Papa John’s Cardinal Stadium in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 U2 and The Lumineers at Lincoln Financial Field in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 U2 and The Lumineers at FedExField in Landover, MD Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 U2 and The Lumineers at Rogers Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 U2 and The Lumineers at Gillette Stadium in Foxborough, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28 U2 and The Lumineers at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 U2 and The Lumineers at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 U2 and OneRepublic at FirstEnergy Stadium in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Twickenham Stadium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Twickenham Stadium in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Olympic Stadium in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Olympic Stadium in Rome, Italy Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Stadio Olimpico in Rome, Italy Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Olympic Stadium in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Croke Park in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Stade De France in Saint-Denis, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Stade de France in Saint-Denis, France Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Amsterdam Arena in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Amsterdam Arena in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 U2 and Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds at Stade Roi-Baudoin in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do U2 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan Club and Fan Club VIP package presales begin on January 11 at 9 AM local time. VIP package and local venue / radio presales begin on January 12. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 16 in Europe and January 17 in North America.

We recommend following U2 on their social media accounts and signing up for a subscription package and email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

Band members Bono and The Edge left a comment about the upcoming tour on the band's website:

Bono: “Recently I listened back to The Joshua Tree for the first time in nearly 30 years... It’s quite an opera. A lot of emotions which feel strangely current, love, loss, broken dreams, seeking oblivion, polarisation... all the greats... I’ve sung some of these songs a lot... but never all of them. I’m up for it, if our audience is as excited as we are... it’s gonna be a great night. Especially when we play at home. Croke Park... it’s where the album was born, 30 years ago.”

The Edge: "It seems like we have come full circle from when The Joshua Tree songs were originally written, with global upheaval, extreme right wing politics and some fundamental human rights at risk... To celebrate the album - as these songs seem so relevant and prescient of these times too - we decided to do these shows, it feels right for now. We’re looking forward to it.”

For more, check out the U2 Zumic artist page.