Foreigner Set 2017 Tour Dates With Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience: Ticket On Sale and Presale Code Info

Foreigner have revealed 2017 North American tour dates that will celebrate the band's 40th anniversary.

In 1976, veteran English musicians Mick Jones and Ian McDonald joined American vocalist Lou Gramm in New York City, and they went on to become one of the most successful rock groups of all time during the '70s and '80s. Founding member Mick Jones left a comment about the upcoming tour on Foreigner's website:

I never could have imagined when I set out to create Foreigner forty years ago, that we’d still be touring around the world and performing the music we love all these years later... I can’t express the gratitude I feel when fans share stories of how our songs have been woven into their milestones and memories over the years. This summer we are going to celebrate these songs, and I can’t imagine a better group of friends to share this monumental tour with, than Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham who are sure to make it a true tribute to the everlasting power of rock and roll.

The opening acts on select dates will be Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience. More dates and additional opening support will be announced at a later time, so check back here when that information becomes available.

Foreigner TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Feb 24 Foreigner at St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Feb 25 Foreigner at Crown Theatre in Fayetteville, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Feb 26 Foreigner at North Charleston Performing Arts Center in North Charleston, SC Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 9 Foreigner at Visalia Fox Theatre in Visalia, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 11 Foreigner at Star Of The Desert Arena at Primm Valley Resorts in Primm, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Mar 25 Foreigner at Empire Music Hall in Belfast Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 31 Foreigner at Kansas Star Event Center Arena in Mulvane, KS Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Foreigner and Drivin N Cryin at Badlands Pawn Gold and Jewelry in Sioux Falls, SD Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 2 Foreigner at Deadwood Mountain Grand in Deadwood, SD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 5 Foreigner at North Star Mohican Casino Resort in Bowler, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Foreigner at 4 Bears Events Center in New Town, ND Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 Foreigner at Luhrs Performing Arts Center in Shippensburg, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Foreigner at Mid Hudson Civic Center in Poughkeepsie, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Foreigner at Hard Rock Rocksino Northfield Park Hard Rock Live in Northfield, OH Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Foreigner at The Grand Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino in Mashantucket, CT Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 Foreigner at Kkl Luzern in Lucerne, Switzerland Tickets & Info Sunday, May 21 Foreigner at Kkl Luzern in Lucerne, Switzerland Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 24 Foreigner at Mitsubishi Electric Halle in Düsseldorf, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, May 25 Foreigner at Jahrhunderthalle in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 Foreigner at Koenigsplatz in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Foreigner at Tempodrom in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, May 29 Foreigner at Freilichtbuhne Grosser in Dresden, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 30 Foreigner at Parkbuhne in Leipzig, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Foreigner at The Hansemesse in Rostock, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Foreigner at Mehr! Theatre Am Grossmarkt in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Foreigner at Torfnacht in Ritterhude, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 6 Foreigner at Liederhalle Beethovensaal in Stuttgart, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Foreigner at Schloss in Salem, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Foreigner at La Riviera in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Foreigner at Club de Tenis Puente Romano in Marbella, Spain Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Giant Center in Hershey, PA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at MidFlorida Credit Union Amphitheatre At The Florida State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Foreigner at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 8 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Foreigner, Cheap Trick and Jason Bonham’s Led Zeppelin Experience at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 23 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at Isleta Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Foreigner at The Chelsea in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at Greek Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at Toyota Amphitheatre in Wheatland, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 4 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater in Ridgefield, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Foreigner and Cheap Trick at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 2 Foreigner at Menora Mivtachim Arena in Tel Aviv Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Foreigner 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for their previously announced shows are currently on sale.

For the new dates, Fan Club and VIP package presales are currently underway. Citi cardmember presales begin on January 11. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Ticketmaster, Facebook, and local venue / radio presales begin on January 12. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 13, 2017.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. The Citi cardmember password is 412800, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase. Fan club presale codes and passwords include Urgent17, CTLIVE, and SAYYOUWILL.

We recommend following Foreigner on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

For more, check out the Foreigner Zumic artist page.