Pierce the Veil Set 2017 Tour Dates With Falling In Reverse and Crown The Empire: Ticket On Sale and Presale Code Info

Pierce the Veil have announced 2017 tour dates for North America that are being billed as Rest In Space. The opening acts for all shows will be Falling In Reverse and Crown The Empire.

The concerts are scheduled to begin on February 17 in Oregon and extend into March. The band is also booked to play festivals such as Welcome to Rockville, Carolina Rebellion, Northern Invasion, Rock on the Range, and Nova Rock.

Pierce the Veil TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Feb 17 Pierce The Veil, Falling in Reverse and Crown The Empire at McDonald Theater in Eugene, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Feb 18 Pierce The Veil, Falling in Reverse and Crown The Empire at Knitting Factory in Spokane, WA Tickets & Info Monday, Feb 20 Pierce The Veil, Falling in Reverse and Crown The Empire at Vogue Theatre in Vancouver, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Feb 22 Pierce The Veil, Falling in Reverse and Crown The Empire at MacEwan Hall Ballroom in Calgary, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Feb 23 Pierce The Veil, Falling in Reverse and Crown The Empire at Shaw Conference Centre in Edmonton, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Feb 25 Pierce The Veil, Falling in Reverse and Crown The Empire at O’Brians Event Centre in Saskatoon, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Feb 26 Pierce The Veil, Falling in Reverse and Crown The Empire at Burton Cummings Theatre in Winnipeg, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Feb 28 Pierce The Veil, Falling in Reverse and Crown The Empire at The Intersection in Grand Rapids, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 1 Pierce The Veil, Falling In Reverse and Crown The Empire at Danforth Music Hall in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 3 Pierce The Veil, Falling In Reverse and Crown The Empire at Metropolis in Montreal, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 5 Pierce The Veil, Falling In Reverse and Crown The Empire at Upstate Concert Hall in Clifton Park, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Mar 7 Pierce The Veil, Falling In Reverse and Crown The Empire at Minglewood Hall in Memphis, TN Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 9 Pierce The Veil, Falling In Reverse and Crown The Empire at El Rey in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Friday, Mar 10 Pierce The Veil, Falling In Reverse and Crown The Empire at Club XS in Tucson, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29
to
Sunday, Apr 30
Welcome to Rockville Music Festival at Metropolitan Park in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info
Saturday, Apr 29
to
Sunday, Apr 30
Welcome to Rockville at Metropolitan Park in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info
Friday, May 5 Carolina Rebellion Music Festival at Charlotte Motor Speedway in Concord, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13
to
Sunday, May 14
Northern Invasion Music Festival at Somerset Amphitheater in Somerset, WI Tickets & Info
Friday, May 19
to
Sunday, May 21
Rock on the Range at Mapfre Stadium in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info
Friday, May 26
to
Sunday, May 28
Rocklahoma Music Festival in Pryor, OK Tickets & Info
Thursday, Jun 8
to
Saturday, Jun 10
Greenfield Music Festival in Interlaken, Switzerland Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jun 14
to
Saturday, Jun 17
Nova Rock Music Festival in Nickelsdorf, Austria Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Pierce the Veil 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

VIP package presales are currently underway. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Facebook, and Ticketmaster presales begin on January 12. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 13, 2017.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. Check back, as we'll be updating this page with more information as it becomes available.

We recommend following Pierce the Veil on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

If you haven't done so already, pick up the band's 2016 album, Misadventures, on Amazon.

For more, check out the Pierce the Veil Zumic artist page.