Zac Brown Band Set 2017 Concert Dates: Ticket Presale Code and On-Sale Info for the ‘Welcome Home’ Tour

Zac Brown Band have shared their plans for 2017 tour dates across North America.

Billed as the Welcome Home 2017 Tour, the trek begins in May with a hometown show outside of Atlanta. All told, ZBB have 49 dates on their upcoming schedule stretched coast-to-coast and overseas through the end of October.

A press release says, "The band is currently in the studio recording a new album that returns to their roots, Welcome Home, out May 12th." Every online ticket order through primary outlets will include a choice of a physical or digital copy of the new album.

At this time, there has been no indication there will be an opening act. Stay tuned, as we'll be updating this page when any more info is announced.

Zac Brown Band TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, May 4 Zac Brown Band at Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, May 12 Zac Brown Band at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park in Alpharetta, GA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Zac Brown Band at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park in Alpharetta, GA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20
to
Sunday, May 21
Southern Ground Music and Food Festival at MUSC Health Stadium in Charleston, SC Tickets & Info
Friday, May 26 Zac Brown Band at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion in Gilford, NH Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Zac Brown Band at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion in Gilford, NH Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Zac Brown Band at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion in Gilford, NH Tickets & Info Monday, May 29 Zac Brown Band at Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion At Meadowbrook in Gilford, NH Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 8 Zac Brown Band at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Zac Brown Band at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Buckeye Country Superfest at Ohio Stadium in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Zac Brown Band at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Zac Brown Band at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Zac Brown Band at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Zac Brown Band at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Summerfest at Maier Festival Park Summerfest Grounds in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Zac Brown Band at Marcus Amphitheater in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Zac Brown Band at Xfinity Theatre in Hartford, CT Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Zac Brown Band at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7
to
Sunday, Jul 9
Cavendish Beach Music Festival at Cavendish Beach Events Centre in Cavendish, Canada Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jul 8 Zac Brown Band at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Cavendish Beach Music Festival at Cavendish Beach Events Centre in Cavendish, PEI Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Zac Brown Band at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Zac Brown Band at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Zac Brown Band at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Zac Brown Band at California Mid-state Fair Grounds in Paso Robles, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Zac Brown Band at Coors Field in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3
to
Saturday, Aug 5
WE Fest Music Festival in Detroit Lakes, MN Tickets & Info
Friday, Aug 11 Zac Brown Band at Alaska Airlines Center in Anchorage, AK Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Zac Brown Band at Alaska Airlines Center in Anchorage, AK Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Zac Brown Band and Madison Ryann Ward at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Zac Brown Band at Gorge Amphitheatre in Quincy, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Willamette Country Music Festival: Zac Brown Band and Kip Moore in Brownsville, Oregon Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Zac Brown Band at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Zac Brown Band at Wrigley Field in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Zac Brown Band at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31 Zac Brown Band at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Zac Brown Band at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Zac Brown Band at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Zac Brown Band at Hersheypark Stadium in Hershey, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 14 Zac Brown Band at Arkansas Music Pavilion in Rogers, AR Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Zac Brown Band at Starplex Pavilion in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Zac Brown Band and Darrell Scott at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion presented by Huntsman in Woodlands, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Zac Brown Band and Darrell Scott at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 21 Zac Brown Band at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Zac Brown Band at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Zac Brown Band at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Zac Brown Band at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 5 Zac Brown Band at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 6 Zac Brown Band at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 7 Zac Brown Band at John Paul Jones Arena in Charlottesville, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 8 Zac Brown Band at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Zac Brown Band at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Zac Brown Band at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Zac Brown Band at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Zac Brown Band 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

For several dates, tickets are already on sale. For the newly announced concerts, ticket presales begin as early as January 17 for Fan Club, VIP, and other offers. The general public on-sale begins on January 20 at 10 am local time.

The Zamily Fan Club membership costs $40 and is available through Zac Brown's website. The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. For the Citi Cardmember presale you can use 412800 and for American Express you can use INGOLD, but you'll need the card to complete your purchase. There are also travel packages available.

We recommend following Zac Brown Band on their social media accounts and signing up for a email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

The band also shared highlights from their 2016 Black Out The Sun Tour and a 5-song YouTube playlist from the 2016 Family Reunion (see below).

For more, check out the Zac Brown Band Zumic artist page.