Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds Add 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Pre-Sale and On-Sale Info for America

Longtime collaborators Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds will be hitting the road together as the pair have set 2017 tour dates for North America.

The new dates are scheduled to begin on May 3 in Alabama and extend into mid-June. These shows are in addition to their previously announced shows in the United Kingdom and Europe from March into April.

When do Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds 2017 tickets go on sale for North America?

Tickets for the U.K. and European shows are currently on sale. For the new dates, Warehouse Fan Club presales begin on January 19 at 10 AM ET. The general public on-sale begins as early as February 10, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. We recommend following Dave Matthews on his social media accounts and signing up for the Dave Matthews Band free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Dave Matthews TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Mar 25 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at De Oosterpoort in Groningen, Netherlands Tickets & Info Sunday, Mar 26 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Heineken Music Hall in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Monday, Mar 27 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Palladium in Köln, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Mar 29 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Royal Arena in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Thursday, Mar 30 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Columbiahalle in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Wiener Konzerthaus in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 2 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Forum Karlin in Prague, Czech Republic Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 4 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Teatro Colosseo in Torino, Italy Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 6 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Gran Teatro Geox in Padova, Italy Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Teatro Degli Arcimboldi in Milan, Italy Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 10 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Coliseu Lisboa in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Coliseu do Porto in Porto, Portugal Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Tuscaloosa Amphitheater in Tuscaloosa, AL Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 30 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 31 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park in Alpharetta, GA Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at The Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at The Mann in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center in Canandaigua, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 6 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Dave Matthews and Tim Reynolds at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

For more, check out the Dave Matthews Zumic artist page.