Radiohead Plan 2017 Tour Dates For North America: Ticket On-Sale Info

Radiohead have added nine shows in North America to their 2017 tour schedule.

The newly announced concerts are scheduled to begin on March 30 in Florida and extend until their headlining Coachella performances in mid-April. These shows are in addition to their previously announced dates in parts of Europe and festival appearances.

Radiohead TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Thursday, Mar 30 Radiohead at AmericanAirlines Arena in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 1 Radiohead at Philips Arena in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 3 Radiohead at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 5 Radiohead at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Radiohead at KeyArena in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 9 Radiohead at Moda Center at the Rose Quarter in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 Radiohead at Santa Barbara Bowl in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 Coachella Music Festival at Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 Radiohead at Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 18 Radiohead at Greek Theatre in Berkeley, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Coachella Music Festival at Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 6 Radiohead at Spektrum in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Radiohead at Spektrum in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9
to
Sunday, Jun 11
Northside Festival in Aarhus, Denmark Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 9
to
Sunday, Jun 11
Northside Festival in Aarhus, Denmark Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 9 Radiohead at Ericsson Globe in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Radiohead at Ådalen in Åbyhøj Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Radiohead at Arena Visarno in Florence, Italy Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16
to
Sunday, Jun 18
Best Kept Secret Festival at Beekse Bergen in Hilvarenbeek, Netherlands Tickets & Info
Sunday, Jun 18 Radiohead at Beekse Bergen in Hilvarenbeek Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Radiohead at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21
to
Sunday, Jun 25
Glastonbury Festival at Worthy Farm in Somerset, United Kingdom Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jun 28
to
Saturday, Jul 1
Open’er Festival at Festival Grounds in Gdynia, Poland Tickets & Info
Friday, Jun 30
to
Sunday, Jul 2
Main Square Festival at Arras Main Square in Arras, France Tickets & Info
Sunday, Jul 2 Main Square Music Festival at La Citadelle in Arras, France Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 Radiohead at La Citadelle in Arras Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Radiohead at Manchester Arena in Manchester, England Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Radiohead at Manchester Arena in Manchester, England Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Radiohead 2017 North America tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for previously announced shows are currently on sale, and a number of them are already sold out. For the new dates, the general public on-sale begins on January 20. At this time, there is no presale planned.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. We recommend following Radiohead on their social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Radiohead's 2016 album, A Moon Shaped Pool, on Amazon. You can also stream the full album for free and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Radiohead Zumic artist page.

Radiohead A Moon Shaped Pool album cover art