Iron Maiden Adds 2017 Tour Dates with Ghost: Ticket Presale Code and On-Sale Info

Iron Maiden have added 2017 tour dates in North America that will be in support of their 2015 album, The Book Of Souls. The opening band on all dates will be Swedish band Ghost.

The new shows are scheduled to begin on June 3 in Virginia and extend into late July. These dates are in addition to their previously announced concerts in Europe and the United Kingdom from April to May.

Iron Maiden TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, Apr 24 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at König Pilsener Arena in Oberhausen, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at König Pilsener Arena in Oberhausen, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 28 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Festhalle in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Festhalle in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Barclaycard Arena in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, May 4 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at 3 Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Monday, May 8 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Manchester Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Sheffield Arena in Sheffield, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at First Direct Arena in Leeds, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Metro Radio Arena in Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Hydro in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at AECC GE Oil & Gas Arena in Aberdeen, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Echo Arena in Liverpool, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, May 21 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Barclaycard Arena in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 24 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Iron Maiden and Shinedown at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Iron Maiden and Ghost at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Amalie Arena in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 19 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Chesapeake Energy Arena in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Iron Maiden and Ghost at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Iron Maiden and Ghost at AT&T Center in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Isleta Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Iron Maiden and Ghost at San Manuel Amphitheater in San Bernardino, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Iron Maiden and Ghost at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Oracle Arena in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Iron Maiden and Ghost at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln, NE Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Centre Videotron in Quebec, Canada Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Iron Maiden and Ghost at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Iron Maiden 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for the Europe and U.K. shows are currently on sale.

For the new dates, Fan Club and VIP Package presales begin on January 24. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Ticketmaster, Ticketmaster Mobile, Facebook, and local venue / radio presales begin on January 26. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 27, 2017.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. We recommend following Iron Maiden on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

Steve Harris left a comment about what fans can expect on the upcoming tour on the band's website:

We are really looking forward to returning to North America for a full tour. We had always planned to go back there and to the UK as last year, due to the global nature of the tour and the period it took, we just didn’t have time to cover them properly and we do still like to get to fans in as many places as possible!

So this year we’re able to reach many more cities in America, including a return to places Maiden haven’t played for many, many years like Lincoln Nebraska, Minneapolis, Oklahoma City and Oakland, California. We also welcome playing in Brooklyn for the first time.

We will, of course, be bringing the full production with us including all the Eddies and the Maya-themed stage sets. There’s been a great reaction from everyone to this tour’s theme, people really seem to love it. We’re still deciding on the final set-list and we’ll work that out once we get into rehearsals. Most of our North American fans haven’t seen the show yet so as we want to give them the same Book Of Souls live experience that we took around the world, it’s unlikely we’ll change much. And of course we know our fans appreciate us playing a lot of the older songs too, so we will continue to do that!

If you haven't done so already, pick up The Book Of Souls on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3). You can also stream the full album and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Iron Maiden Zumic artist page.

iron-maiden-the-book-of-souls-album-cover-art
Iron Maiden The Book Of Souls album cover art