Train Set 2017 Tour Dates With O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield: Ticket Presale Code and On-Sale Info

Train will be hitting the road hard this year with 2017 tour dates that are being billed as Play That Song.

The shows are scheduled to begin on May 12 in Nevada and extend into July. At this time, 45 concerts have been announced. The opening acts on select dates are jamband O.A.R. and British singer Natasha Bedingfield.

Train TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, May 12 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Hollywood Bowl in Hollywood, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Sandia Casino Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Friday, May 19 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, May 21 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Starplex Pavilion in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Monday, May 22 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Walmart AMP in Rogers, AR Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 24 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Train and O.A.R. at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 30 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 31 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Lakewood Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 4 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 6 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 8 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Hersheypark Stadium in Hershey, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Train and Natasha Bedingfield at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Fiddler’s Green Amphitheatre in Englewood, CO Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Harveys Outdoor Arena in Stateline, NV Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Save Mart Center in Fresno, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Outdoor Amphitheater At Ford Idaho Center in Nampa, ID Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater in Ridgefield, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Train, O.A.R. and Natasha Bedingfield at Gorge Amphitheatre in George, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Fuji Rock Music Festival at Naeba Ski Resort in Yuzawa, Japan Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Train 2017 tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Train Fan Club and VIP package presales begin on January 23 at 10 AM local time. O.A.R. Fan Club and VIP package presales begin on January 24. Citi cardmember presales begin on January 25. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Facebook, Pandora, Sirius XM, and local venue / radio presales begin on January 26. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 27, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. Citi credit card holders can use 412800 to unlock access and then purchase using their Citi card. The O.A.R. fan club presale code is ROCKVILLE. The Train presale code is BOTTLE and/or SONG.

We recommend following Train on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

Singer Patrick Monahan left a comment about the upcoming tour on the band's Facebook page:

We can’t wait to pack our gear and visit all of your beautiful cities this summer with a few of our incredible friends, O.A.R. & Natasha Bedingfield. Every summer it gets a little more fun, and with the songs from a girl a bottle a boat, I think 2017 will be the best show we've ever put on. Hope you can make it out to the Play That Song Tour. These songs are best heard live.

Love, Pat

The band's next album, a girl a bottle a boat, is scheduled to be released on January 27, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon.

For more, check out the Train Zumic artist page.