Journey Set 2017 Tour Dates with Asia: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Classic rock band Journey have announced 2017 tour dates for North America with opening act Asia on select dates.

The concerts are scheduled to begin on March 15 in Washington and extend into mid-July. These dates are in addition to Journey's previously announced February shows in Asia and Hawaii.

Journey TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jun 2 Journey at Choctaw Grand Theater in Durant, OK Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 3 Journey at Choctaw Grand Theater in Durant, OK Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 5 Journey and Asia at BOK Center in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 7 Journey and Asia at BancorpSouth Arena in Tupelo, MS Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Journey and Asia at Smoothie King Center in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Journey and Asia at Bon Secours Wellness Arena in Greenville, SC Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 12 Journey and Asia at Greensboro Coliseum Complex in Greensboro, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Journey and Asia at Royal Farms Arena in Baltimore, MD Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Journey and Asia at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Journey at Borgata Events Center in Atlantic City, NJ Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 19 Journey and Asia at DCU Center in Worcester, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Journey and Asia at Blue Cross Arena in Rochester, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Journey at The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor in Windsor, Canada Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Journey and Asia at Soaring Eagle Casino & Resort in Mount Pleasant, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Journey and Asia at Huntington Center in Toledo, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Journey and Asia at Big Sandy Superstore Arena in Huntington, WV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28 Journey and Asia at KFC Yum! Center in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Journey and Asia at Hard Rock in Sioux City, IA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Journey and Asia at Treasure Island Resort & Casino in Welch, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Journey and Asia at JQH Arena in Springfield, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Journey and Asia at BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove in Southaven, MS Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Journey and Asia at The Wharf Amphitheater in Orange Beach, AL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Journey and Asia at Oak Mountain Amphitheatre in Birmingham, AL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Journey and Asia at CenturyLink Center in Bossier City, LA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Journey at Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land in Sugar Land, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Journey and Asia at Laredo Energy Arena in Laredo, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 The Classic West at Dodger Stadium in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Journey and Asia at Anselmo Valencia Tori Amphitheatre in Tucson, AZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Journey and Asia at Don Haskins Center in El Paso, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Journey and Asia at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Journey and Asia at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Journey and Asia at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Journey and Asia at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Journey at The Theater at MGM National Harbor in National Harbor , MD Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 The Classic East: Fleetwood Mac, Journey, Earth Wind & Fire at Citi Field in New York, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 10
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Boomtown Fair at Matterley Estate in Winchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Journey 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets for the concerts in Asia and Hawaii are currently on sale.

For the new shows, Journey fan club and VIP package presales are currently underway. American Express cardmember, Ticketmaster, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales begin on January 25. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 27, 2017.

The Journey artist presale offer code is JRNY, the Live Nation code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. American Express credit card holders can use the presale code INGOLD to access the presales, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Journey on social media and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information.

Each show can be different, so check the links above for more information and direct ticket sales.

For more, check out the Journey Zumic artist page.

  • Rik Poloski

    The venue you show on ZUMIC for Journey on July 6th is incorrect. They are performing at the Wharf Amphitheater in Orange Beach, AL on that date. You show them in Lenox, MA.

    • Zumic – Music News

      Thanks for bringing this to our attention. This has been fixed.