Santana Adds 2017 Summer Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Legendary rock band Santana released 2017 Summer tour dates, starting late June in Woodinville, Washington and ending early July in San Antonio, Texas. The band is also playing in Australia, Japan, New Zealand, and doing an intimate concert series at House of Blues Las Vegas in the fall.

Santana TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Apr 4 Santana at Suntec Singapore International Exhibition & Convention Centre in Singapore, Singapore Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 7 Santana & The Doobie Brothers at Perth Arena in Perth, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 8 Santana at Espaco das Americas in Sao Paulo Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 9 Santana & The Doobie Brothers at Botanic Park in Adelaide, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 11 Santana & The Doobie Brothers at Rod Laver Arena in Melbourne, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 Santana & The Doobie Brothers at Qudos Bank Arena in Sydney, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 Santana and Tash Sultana at Royal Theatre National Convention Centre in Canberra, Australia Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 16 Byron Bay Bluesfest: Santana, Zack Brown Band, Buddy Guy, and More at Tyagarah Tea Tree Farm in Byron Bay, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 18 Santana & The Doobie Brothers at Vector Arena in Auckland, New Zealand Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 Santana at Morioka CIvic Cultural Hall in Morioka, Japan Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 24 Santana at Osaka Municipal Central Gymnasium in Osaka, Japan Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 Santana at Century Hall in Nagoya, Japan Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 27 Santana at Nippon Budokan in Tokyo, Japan Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Santana at Area de Eventos Shopping Vila Velha in Vila Velha Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Santana at Neal S Blaisdell Arena in Honolulu, HI Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Santana at Portage Theater in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, May 19 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, May 21 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 24 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, May 26 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Santana at House Of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, May 28 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Santana at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery in Woodinville, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Santana at Chateau Ste Michelle Winery in Woodinville, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Santana at Maryhill Winery in Goldendale, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Santana at Outlaw Field at the Idaho Botanical Garden in Boise, ID Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Santana at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Santana at Isleta Amphitheater in Albuquerque, NM Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Santana at Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land in Sugar Land, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Santana at Majestic Theatre San Antonio in San Antonio, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Santana at Choctaw Grand Theater in Durant, OK Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Santana at Choctaw Grand Theater in Durant, OK Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 10 Santana at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Santana at Fabulous Fox Theatre in Saint Louis, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Santana at Mystic Lake Casino Hotel in Prior Lake, MN Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Santana at PNC Plaza in Bethlehem, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Santana at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Santana at Casino Rama Resort in Rama, ON Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Santana at Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill in Sterling Heights, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Santana at Ravinia Pavilion in Highland Park, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Santana at Ravinia Pavilion in Highland Park, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Santana at Ascend Amphitheater Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 15 Santana at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Santana at Turning Stone Resort & Casino Event Center in Verona, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Santana at Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC in Canandaigua, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Santana at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Santana at Borgata Event Center in Atlantic City, NJ Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Santana at House of Blues in Anaheim, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 13 Santana at House Of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Santana at House Of Blues in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22 Santana at House Of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Santana at House Of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Santana at House of Blues Las Vegas in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Santana 2017 Summer Tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local radio / venue presales are currently underway. Tickets go on sale to the general public as early as January 27.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. We recommend following Santana on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links below for the show you’re interested in.

Pick up Santana's latest album, Santana IV, on Amazon. You can also stream it and read our album review right here on Zumic.

For more from Santana, check out their Zumic artist page.