Coheed And Cambria Set 2017 Tour Dates With The Dear Hunter: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Coheed And Cambria have announced 2017 tour dates in North America with opening act The Dear Hunter.

The two progressive rock bands will begin the 24-date tour on April 11 in Seattle. Making these concerts special is the fact that Coheed will perform their third album, Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, in its entirety.

When do Coheed And Cambria 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Fan club, VIP package, and Citi cardmember presales are currently underway. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, APE, and local venue / radio presales begin on January 26. The general public on-sale begins as early as January 27, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The fan club presale password is TENSPEED. The APE presale password is locol. The Live Nation presale offer code is SUPERSTAR and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. Citi credit card holders can use the presale code 412800 to access the presales, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Coheed And Cambria on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Coheed And Cambria TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Apr 11 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at The Showbox in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 13 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Roseland Theater in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 14 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 15 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Hollywood Palladium in Hollywood, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Apr 17 Coheed and Cambria and The Dear Hunter at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 18 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Observatory North Park in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 19 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at The Marquee in Tempe, AZ Tickets & Info Friday, Apr 21 Las Rageous Music Festival at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 22 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at The Complex in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 23 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Fillmore Auditorium in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Apr 25 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Apr 26 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at House of Blues in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, Apr 27 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at House of Blues in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Welcome to Rockville Music Festival at Metropolitan Park in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Apr 30 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Jannus Live in Saint Petersburg, FL Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at The Tabernacle in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Marathon Music Works in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Terminal 5 in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at The Fillmore in Silver Spring, MD Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Carolina Rebellion Music Festival at Charlotte Motor Speedway in Concord, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Royal Oak Music Theatre in Royal Oak, MI Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Monday, May 15 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at The Pageant in St Louis, MO Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 16 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, May 18 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at STAGE AE in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Friday, May 19 Coheed And Cambria and The Dear Hunter at Aragon Ballroom in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Monday, May 22 Coheed and Cambria, Thank You Scientist, and Mutoid Man at Terminal 5 in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9
to
Sunday, Jun 11
Download Festival in Paris, France Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jun 10 Download Festival at Donington Park in Derby, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Coheed and Cambria and Coheed & Cambria at Z7 Konzertfabrik in Pratteln Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Coheed and Cambria at Melkweg Max in Amsterdam Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Coheed and Cambria at KOKO in London, London, Great Britain Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 19 Coheed and Cambria at KOKO in London, London, Great Britain Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

In other Coheed news, Claudio Sanchez will be releasing a 12-issue comic book for Good Apollo this spring. A press release shares, "The story, which loosely follows the lyrics of the album, centers around protagonist Claudio Kilgannon and the shocking discovery that he is The Crowing, a entity prophesied about in the holy book, who must dole out God’s judgment to destroy the universe."

For more, check out the Coheed And Cambria Zumic artist page.

  • Erica

    Is there a code for the Platinum VIP?

    • Zumic – Music News

      Usually not. Is there a specific show you’re interested in?

  • Logan

    Looking at the Superstar tickets. I’m trying to get a single Platinum VIP Package ticket for the Atlanta show May 2nd at Tabernacle. There is a ticket that says VIP, but it’s on the floor and doesn’t say Platinum. It just says VIP. It’s well over 100 bucks, so I assume it’s the Platinum Package, but the site looks sketchy, and I don’t want to pay if it’s not the right ticket.

    • Zumic – Music News

      Your best bet is to contact ticket sellers directly if you have any questions.

  • Effy

    Thank you!!!