Queen Plans 2017 Tour Dates with Adam Lambert: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Editor's note: Full details about UK and Europe 2017 tour dates just announced.

Legendary rock band Queen has announced 2017 tour dates for North America. Once again, Adam Lambert (of American Idol fame) will be filling the role of Freddie Mercury.

The shows are scheduled to begin on June 23 in Arizona. According to a press release, "Brian May, Roger Taylor, and Adam Lambert will debut a brand new show specially designed and created for this outing, bringing fans all their favorite Queen hits, like 'Another One Bites the Dust,' 'Bohemian Rhapsody,' 'We Will Rock You,' and 'We Are The Champions.'"

Tickets are now on sale. Click the links below for the show you’re interested in and scroll down for information about presales.

Queen TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jun 23 Queen + Adam Lambert at Gila River Arena in Glendale, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Queen + Adam Lambert at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 26 Queen + Adam Lambert at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Queen + Adam Lambert at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Queen + Adam Lambert at SAP Center at San Jose in San Jose, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Queen + Adam Lambert at KeyArena in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 Queen + Adam Lambert at Rogers Arena in Vancouver, BC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Queen + Adam Lambert at Rogers Place in Edmonton, AB Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Queen + Adam Lambert at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Queen + Adam Lambert at CenturyLink Center in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Queen + Adam Lambert at Sprint Center in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 13 Queen + Adam Lambert at United Center in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Queen + Adam Lambert at Xcel Energy Center in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 17 Queen + Adam Lambert at Centre Bell in Montreal, QC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Queen + Adam Lambert at Air Canada Centre in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Queen + Adam Lambert at The Palace of Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills, MI Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Queen + Adam Lambert at Quicken Loans Arena in Cleveland, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Queen + Adam Lambert at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Queen + Adam Lambert at TD Garden in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Queen + Adam Lambert at Prudential Center in Newark, NJ Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Queen + Adam Lambert at Barclays Center in Brooklyn, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Queen + Adam Lambert at Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 31 Queen + Adam Lambert at Verizon Center in Washington, DC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Queen + Adam Lambert at Bridgestone Arena in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Queen + Adam Lambert at American Airlines Center in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Queen + Adam Lambert at Toyota Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Queen + Adam Lambert at O2 Arena in Prague, Czech Republic Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Queen + Adam Lambert at Olympiahalle in Munich, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Queen + Adam Lambert at Sportarena in Budapest, Hungary Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 6 Queen + Adam Lambert at Atlas Arena in Lodz, Poland Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Queen + Adam Lambert at Stadhalle in Vienna, Austria Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Queen + Adam Lambert at Unipol Arena in Bologna, Italy Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Queen + Adam Lambert at Amneville Galaxie in Luxembourg Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 13 Queen + Adam Lambert at Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 17 Queen + Adam Lambert at Zalgiris Arena in Kaunas, Lithuania Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 19 Queen + Adam Lambert at Hartwell Arena in Helsinki, Finland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 21 Queen + Adam Lambert at Friends Arena in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 25 Queen + Adam Lambert at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 26 Queen + Adam Lambert at The SSE Arena in Belfast, Northern Ireland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 28 Queen + Adam Lambert at Liverpool Echo Arena in Liverpool, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 30 Queen + Adam Lambert at Barclaycard Arena in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 1 Queen + Adam Lambert at Metro Radio Arena in Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, Dec 3 Queen + Adam Lambert at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 5 Queen + Adam Lambert at Motorpoint Arena in Nottingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 6 Queen + Adam Lambert at First Direct Arena in Leeds, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 8 Queen + Adam Lambert at Sheffield Arena in Sheffield, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Dec 9 Queen + Adam Lambert at Manchester Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Dec 12 Queen + Adam Lambert at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Dec 13 Queen + Adam Lambert at The O2 in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Dec 15 Queen + Adam Lambert at SSE Arena in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Queen + Adam Lambert 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Queen fan club, Adam Lambert fan club, VIP package, and American Express cardmember presales begin on January 31. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales begin on February 2. The general public on-sale begins as early as February 3, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Queen presale code is QALNATOUR17. The Live Nation presale offer code is SHOWTIME and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. American Express card holders can use the presale code INGOLD to access the presales, but you'll need an AmEx card to complete your purchase.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. We recommend following Queen and Adam Lambert on their social media accounts and signing up for Queen's free email newsletter (left side of page) as well as Adam Lambert's free email newsletter (top of page), in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

For more, check out the Queen and Adam Lambert Zumic artist pages.