Kings of Leon Expand 2017 Tour Dates with Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Kings of Leon have added North American tour dates for what is turning out to be a very busy 2017. These shows are in support of the band's 2016 album WALLS.

The band just finished playing a round of shows in North America. They'll be heading to Europe for a run of shows in February before returning to the USA with Deerhunter as the opening band from March through May. After another European jaunt in June, KOL will begin this newly announced leg of tour dates with Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats as the openers.

Kings of Leon TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Apr 28 Kings of Leon and Deerhunter at Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Apr 29 Kings of Leon and Deerhunter at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Kings Of Leon and Deerhunter at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, May 4 Kings of Leon and Deerhunter at Starplex Pavilion in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Beale Street Music Festival at Tom Lee Park in Memphis, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage Festival in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 Kings of Leon and Deerhunter at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Thursday, May 11 Kings of Leon and Deerhunter at Lakewood Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 13 Radio 104.5 Birthday Show at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Sunday, May 14 Catfish And The Bottlemen, DC101 Kerfuffle, Kings Of Leon, Weezer, and more at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 17 Kings of Leon and Deerhunter at Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Friday, May 19 Kings of Leon and Deerhunter at Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach in Virginia Beach, VA Tickets & Info Saturday, May 20 Kings of Leon and Deerhunter at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 30 Kings of Leon at Hallenstadion in Zürich-Oerlikon Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 2 Orange Warsaw Festival at Wyscigi Konne Sluzewiec in Warsaw, Poland Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 5 Pinkpop 2017: Kings of Leon, Live, System of a Down, and More in Landgraaf, Netherlands Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Kings of Leon at Manchester Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Kings of Leon at Sheffield Arena in Sheffield, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 12 Kings of Leon at Hessentagsarena in Frankfurt, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Kings of Leon at Olympiahalle in München, Germany Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Kings of Leon at National Arena in Bucharest, Romania Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 19
to
Wednesday, Jun 21
INmusic Festival at Lake Jarun in Zagreb, Croatia Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Jun 21 Kings of Leon at Ippodromo del Galoppo in Milano, Italy Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Tinderbox Festival 2017 at Tusindårsskoven in Odense V, Denmark Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 25 Kings of Leon at Waldbühne in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Rock Werchter Festival: Arcade Fire, Kings of Leon, The Chainsmokers, and More at Festivalpark Werchter in Werchter, Belgium Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff and the Night Sweats at 3Arena in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Kings of Leon, Pixies, and Nathaniel Rateliff at Hyde Park in London, England Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Mad Cool Festival at Caja Magica in Madrid, Spain Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Kings Of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Saratoga Performing Arts Center in Saratoga Springs, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Mohegan Sun Arena in Uncasville, CT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Darien Lake Performing Arts Center in Darien Center, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 24 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 26 Kings of Leon and Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night Sweats at Gorge Amphitheatre in George, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Kings of Leon at First Tennessee Park in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info
When do Kings of Leon 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Tickets are already on sale for most of the upcoming concerts. Keep in mind, each date is different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

For the newly announced shows, VIP package and Citi cardmember presales begin on February 1 at 10 AM local time. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Spotify, and local venue / radio presales begin on February 2. The general public on-sale begins as early as February 4, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SHOWTIME and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. Citi credit card holders can use the presale code 412800 to access the presales, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Kings of Leon on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to checking out your local venue's email newsletter and social media, to get the most up-to-date information.

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

WALLS is currently available on Amazon and most streaming services.

For more about Kings of Leon, check out their Zumic artist page.