Phish Set ‘The Baker’s Dozen’ 2017 Tour Dates at MSG: Ticket On-Sale Info

GLAZE ON!

Jamband kings Phish have announced a 13-night summer run at Madison Square Garden in New York City for 2017.

Dubbed The Bakers Dozen, the shows will run from July 21 through August 6. According to the band's website, they will not be touring this Fall, and it remains to be seen if they'll return to MSG for another New Year's run.

Phish TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jul 14 Phish at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Phish at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Phish at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Phish at Nutter Center in Dayton, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Phish at Petersen Events Center in Pittsburgh, PA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 28 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Phish at Madison Square Garden in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Phish at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Phish at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 3 Phish at Dick’s Sporting Goods Park in Commerce City, CO Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

WHEN DO PHISH 2017 MSG TICKETS GO ON SALE AND WHAT'S THE DEAL WITH THE PRESALE LOTTERY?

An online ticket request period and Baker's Dozen packages are currently underway through Phish's website at tickets.phish.com. The limited time offer will end on February 12, 2017 and emails will be sent out by February 16 notifying people if they won or lost in the lottery system.

Tickets will go on sale to the general public beginning February 17, 2017 at noon ET via Ticketmaster. Any remaining tickets may be purchased at MSG's box office beginning February 17, 2017 at noon ET. Check above for the band's full future tour dates.

For more, check out the Phish Zumic artist page.