Indie Rockers Real Estate Set 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket PreSale Code & On-Sale Info

New Jersey indie rockers Real Estate will be heading out on a world tour in 2017, having announced over 30 concerts in North America and Europe.

The first leg of the tour will take place in the US and Canada with electronic artist Mary Lattimore joining them for the first half and singer-songwriter Frankie Cosmos opening for the rest of the North American dates. The band will then make an appearance at a number of festivals, including Coachella in Indio, CA, before heading to Europe in June.

Real Estate TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Tuesday, Jun 13 Real Estate at Roundhouse in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Real Estate at Café de la Danse in Paris, France Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Real Estate at Orangerie in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Real Estate at Lido in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 19 Real Estate at Molotow in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Real Estate at Pumpehuset in Copenhagen, Denmark Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 21 Real Estate at Debaser Slussen in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22
to
Saturday, Jun 24
Piknik i Parken Festival at The Vigeland Museum in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info
Tuesday, Jun 27 Real Estate at The Junction in Cambridge, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28 Real Estate at O2 Ritz Manchester in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Vida Festival in Barcelona, Spain Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Forecastle Music Festival at Waterfront Park in Louisville, KY Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Splendour in the Grass 2017 at North Bayron Parkland in Bayron, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Splendour in the Grass Music Festival in New South Wales, Australia Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Real Estate at The Croxton in Thornbury, VIC, Australia Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Real Estate at The Ed Castle Hotel in Adelaide, SA, Australia Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Real Estate at Metro Theatre in Sydney, NSW, Australia Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Outside Lands Music Festival at Golden Gate Park in San Francisco, CA Tickets & Info
Saturday, Aug 12
to
Sunday, Aug 13
Travelers Rest: A Weekend Presented by The Decemberists at Big Sky Brewing Company Amphitheatre in Missoula, MT Tickets & Info
Saturday, Aug 12 Charles Bradley, Decemberists, The Head and The Heart, Shakey Graves, and more at Big Sky Brewery in Missoula, MT Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 13 Real Estate, Belle and Sebastian, Decemberists, and Sylvan Esso at Big Sky Brewery in Missoula, MT Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 31
to
Sunday, Sep 3
End of the Road Festival at Larmer Tree Gardens in Salisbury, UK Tickets & Info
Thursday, Aug 31
to
Sunday, Sep 3
End of The Road Festival at Larmer Tree Gardens in Salisbury, UK Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 1
to
Sunday, Sep 3
Electric Picnic Music & Arts Festival at Stradbally Hall in Laois, Ireland Tickets & Info
Thursday, Oct 19 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at SOhO Restaurant and Music Club in Santa Barbara, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 20
to
Sunday, Oct 22
Lost Lake Music Festival at Steele Indian School Park in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info
Friday, Oct 20 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at Ace Hotel in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 23 Real Estate at The Observatory in Santa Ana, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 24 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at Music Box in San Diego, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Real Estate at Loma Vista Gardens in Big Sur, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 28 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at Jub Jub’s in Reno, NV Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 30 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at Fox Theatre in Boulder, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 1 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at Slowdown in Omaha, NE Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at The Castle Theatre in Bloomington, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at First Avenue in Minneapolis, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 4 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at Englert Theatre in Iowa City, IA Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 5 Real Estate and Lucy Dacus at Turner Hall Ballroom in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info
When do Real Estate 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Citi cardmember, Spotify, American Express, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales are currently underway. Tickets go on sale to the general public on February 3.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SHOWTIME and the LN Mobile App password is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the presale code 412800 and American Express cardholders can use code INGOLD to access the presales, but you'll need a Citi or AmEx card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Real Estate on their social media accounts, in addition to checking your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

In Mind is scheduled to be released on March 17, 2017. Pick it up on Amazon. The band also released a music video for the first single, "Darling."

For more from Real Estate, check out their Zumic artist page.

Real Estate In Mind Album Art