Muse Adds 2017 Tour Dates with Thirty Seconds To Mars and PVRIS: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

After their extensive Drones World Tour played mostly arenas in 2015 and 2016, Muse have revealed they will be changing things up for their next batch of concerts.

The newly announced 2017 tour dates will be at outdoor amphitheaters in North America, and the opening bands will be Thirty Seconds To Mars and PVRIS. The tour gets started on May 20 in Florida and runs into September. In total, 15 shows have been added. Muse will also be performing at festivals such as Firefly, Bunbury, Leeds, and Reading.

Muse TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Friday, Jun 2
to
Sunday, Jun 4
Bunbury Music Festival 2017 at Sawyer Point/Yeatmen’s Cove in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info
Saturday, Jun 3 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Ascend Amphitheater in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 6 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Lakewood Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 8 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 12 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Starlight Theatre in Kansas City, MO Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 15 Muse and Thirty Seconds To Mars at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Firefly Music Festival in Dover, DE Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Ottawa Bluesfest at LeBreton Flats in Ottawa, ON Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Muse at Plains Of Abraham in Quebec, QC Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Festival d’été de Québec in Quebec, Canada Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Aug 3 Lollapalooza Music Festival at Grant Park in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4
to
Sunday, Aug 6
Osheaga Music Festival at Parc Jean-Drapeau in Montreal, Canada Tickets & Info
Wednesday, Aug 23 Muse, Biffy Clyro, Belfast Vital, Major Lazer, and more at Boucher Playing Fields in Belfast, ANT, Northern Ireland Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15
to
Sunday, Sep 17
KAABOO Music Festival in Del Mar, CA Tickets & Info
Friday, Sep 15 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 18 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Muse, Thirty Seconds To Mars, and PVRIS at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 22
to
Sunday, Sep 24
Life Is Beautiful Music & Art Festival in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info
Saturday, Sep 23 Life Is Beautiful Music & Art Festival in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Muse 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Muse fan club, Muse VIP package, and Thirty Seconds to Mars VIP package presales begin on February 8 at 10 AM local time. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, Spotify, and local venue / radio presales begin on February 9. The general public on-sale begins as early as February 10, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SHOWTIME and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. We recommend following Muse on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter (right sidebar), in addition to connecting with your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

For VIP tickets, Muse are teaming up with CID to offer an Enhanced Experience package, which includes a great reserved seat or early admission to the GA floor. Also included will be memorabilia and an interactive experience called MUSEum that will allow guests to relive the band's greatest moments and view private memorabilia and keepsakes.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Muse's 2015 album, Drones, on Amazon (Vinyl, CD, MP3). You can also stream the full album and read our review here on Zumic.

For more, check out the Muse Zumic artist page.