Deftones and Rise Against Plot 2017 Tour Dates with Thrice: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

A couple of the hardest hitting rock bands on the planet will be co-headlining concerts together this summer: Deftones and Rise Against.

Apparently this has been in the works for awhile. A note on Deftones' Facebook, "We've been talking to Rise Against about touring together for a while now. Finally, everything aligned and we get to spend the summer playing shows with our friends." The admiration was echoed on Rise Against's Facebook: "Every once in awhile you get to share the stage with a band so powerful they make you work harder. After conspiring for years, we're excited to finally share the road with such an epic band."

For these North American tour dates scheduled from June to July, fans will be treated to healthy doses of metal, punk, and alternative rock. Thrice is on board as an opening band for every concert, while Three Trapped Tigers or Frank Iero of My Chemical Romamnce will open on select dates.

Deftones TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Apr 29 Deftones at Groezrock in Meerhout, Belgium Tickets & Info Monday, May 1 Deftones at Palladium in Köln, Germany Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 2 Deftones at L’Olympia in Paris, France Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 3 Deftones at L’Olympia in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, May 5 Deftones and AFI at Alexandra Palace in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Saturday, May 6 Deftones and AFI at O2 Apollo in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Sunday, May 7 Deftones and AFI at SECC in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, May 9 Deftones at Vicar Street in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Wednesday, May 10 Deftones at Vicar Street in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Saturday, May 27 Deftones at House Of Blues in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 9 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 10 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill in Sterling Heights, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 11 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, ON Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 13 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 14 Rise Against, Thrice, Three Trapped Tigers, and Deftones at The Theater at MGM National Harbor in National Harbor , MD Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 16 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 17 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Festival Pier in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Red Hat Amphitheater in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 20 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre at the AvidXchange Music Factory in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Bayfront Park Amphitheater in Miami, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Daily’s Place in Jacksonville, FL Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 26 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Starplex Pavilion in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jun 28 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Pepsi Center in Denver, CO Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Monday, Jul 3 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at White River Amphitheatre in Auburn, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 4 Rise Against, Deftones, and Thrice at Les Schwab Amphitheater in Bend, OR Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Concord Pavilion in Concord, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Downtown Las Vegas Events Center in Las Vegas, NV Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Deftones, Rise Against, and Thrice at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Super Bock Super Rock at Parque das Nações in Lisbon, Portugal Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Deftones and Rise Against at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Deftones 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

Citi cardmember presales begin on February 8. Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio presales begin on February 9. The general public on-sale begins as early as February 10, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SHOWTIME and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT. Citi card holders can use the presale code 412800 to access the presales, but will need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend following Deftones on their social media accounts and signing up for their free email newsletter, in addition to connecting with your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

If you haven't done so already, pick up Deftones' 2016 album Gore on Amazon.

For more, check out the Deftones Zumic artist page.