Jason Isbell Sets 2017 Tour Dates: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Jason Isbell and backing band The 400 Unit are going strong in 2017.

This week, Isbell announced tour dates for North America and Europe, a new album for the summer, and a vinyl-only EP titled Live from Welcome to 1979 for Record Store Day release on April 22, 2017.

The North American leg of the tour is scheduled to begin on June 17 in North Carolina and extend into early September. The opening bands on select dates will be Amanda Shires (Jason's wife), The Mountain Goats, and/or Strand of Oaks. The European leg is scheduled to begin on October 25 and extend into mid-November. For these shows, the opening act on all dates will be Tift Merritt.

Jason Isbell TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Saturday, Jun 17 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at U.S. Cellular Center in Asheville, NC Tickets & Info Sunday, Jun 18 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at North Carolina Museum Of Art in Raleigh, NC Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 19 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at The Fillmore in Philadelphia, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 22 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 23 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Saturday, Jun 24 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at Beacon Theatre in New York, NY Tickets & Info Monday, Jun 26 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at College Street Music Hall in New Haven, CT Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jun 27 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at Blue Hills Bank Pavilion in Boston, MA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jun 29 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Iron and Wine at Constellation Brands–Marvin Sands Performing Arts Center: CMAC in Canandaigua, NY Tickets & Info Friday, Jun 30 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at Merriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia, MD Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 1 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at PNC PAVILION in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 2 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at The Rose Music Center at The Heights in Huber Heights, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 5 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at Sumtur Amphitheater in Papillion, NE Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Sheryl Crow, Lukas Nelson, and More at Walmart AMP in Rogers, AR Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at The Palace Theatre in Saint Paul, MN Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Sheryl Crow, Lukas Nelson, and More at Joe Louis Arena in Detroit, MI Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 9 Outlaw Music Festival: Willie Nelson, Sheryl Crow, Lukas Nelson, and More at American Family Insurance Amphitheater in Milwaukee, WI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at Mary W. Sommervold Hall at Washington Pavilion in Sioux Falls, SD Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at Peabody Opera House in St. Louis, MO Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & The Mountain Goats at ACL Live At The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at ACL Live At The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at ACL Live At The Moody Theater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Revention Music Center in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Thalia Mara Hall in Jackson, MS Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 21 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Strand of Oaks at The Fillmore at Jackie Gleason Theater in Miami Beach, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Strand of Oaks at St Augustine Amphitheatre in St Augustine, FL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Strand of Oaks at North Charleston Performing Arts Center in North Charleston, SC Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 20 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium in Shreveport, LA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 22 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Cains Ballroom in Tulsa, OK Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 25 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Von Braun Center Concert Hall in Huntsville, AL Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 27 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Ohio Theatre in Columbus, OH Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 29 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Massey Hall in Toronto, Canada Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 30 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Amanda Shires at Goodyear Theater in Akron, OH Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 1 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at The Chicago Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 2 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at The Chicago Theatre in Chicago, IL Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 5 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Bluestem Center for the Arts Amphitheatre in Moorhead, MN Tickets & Info Thursday, Sep 7 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 8 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Red Butte Garden in Salt Lake City, UT Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 9 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Wilma Theatre in Missoula, MT Tickets & Info Monday, Sep 11 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Keller Auditorium in Portland, OR Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 12 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Paramount Theatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 15 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Britt Festivals Gardens And Amphitheater in Medford, OR Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 16 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Fox Theater in Oakland, CA Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 17 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Orpheum Theatre in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 19 Jason Isbell, Frank Turner, and The Sleeping Souls at The Van Buren in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 20 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Rialto Theatre-Tucson in Tucson, AZ Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 23 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at The Bomb Factory in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Sep 24 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at The Criterion in Oklahoma City, OK Tickets & Info Tuesday, Sep 26 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Baton Rouge River Center Theater in Baton Rouge, LA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Sep 27 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Saenger Theatre Mobile in Mobile, AL Tickets & Info Friday, Sep 29 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Saturday, Sep 30 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit with Frank Turner & the Sleeping Souls at Ovens Auditorium in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 10 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 11 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 13 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Saturday, Oct 14 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 15 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit at Ryman Auditorium in Nashville, TN Tickets & Info Wednesday, Oct 25 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Albert Hall in Manchester, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Oct 26 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at O2 ABC in Glasgow, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Friday, Oct 27 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit and Tift Merritt at Olympia Theatre in Dublin, Ireland Tickets & Info Sunday, Oct 29 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Brighton Dome in Brighton, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Monday, Oct 30 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Roundhouse in London, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 31 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Symphony Hall in Birmingham, United Kingdom Tickets & Info Thursday, Nov 2 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Cafe de La Danse in Paris, France Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 3 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Ancienne Belgique in Brussels, Belgium Tickets & Info Monday, Nov 6 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Paradiso in Amsterdam, Netherlands Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 7 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Uebel & Gefährlich in Hamburg, Germany Tickets & Info Wednesday, Nov 8 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Columbia Theater in Berlin, Germany Tickets & Info Friday, Nov 10 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Sentrum Scene in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Saturday, Nov 11 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Sentrum Scene in Oslo, Norway Tickets & Info Sunday, Nov 12 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at Münchenbryggeriet in Stockholm, Sweden Tickets & Info Tuesday, Nov 14 Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit & Tift Merritt at DR Koncerthuset in København, Denmark Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Jason Isbell 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as February 17, 2017. Before then, presales are available through Spotify, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and local venue / radio stations as early as February 15.

The Live Nation presale offer code is SHOWTIME and the LN Mobile App code is COVERT.

Keep in mind, each date can be different and details are subject to change. We recommend following Jason Isbell on his social media accounts and signing up for his free email newsletter (bottom of page), in addition to connecting with your local venue’s social media and email subscription, to get the most up-to-date information. Click the links above for the show you’re interested in.

For more, check out the Jason Isbell Zumic artist page.