Incubus Plot 2017 Tour Dates With Jimmy Eat World, Judah & the Lion, And Atlas Genius: Ticket Presale Code & On-Sale Info

Incubus have announced 2017 North American tour dates that will be in conjunction with their upcoming studio album 8.

The new dates are scheduled to begin on July 6 in Florida and extend into October. The opening bands will be Jimmy Eat World, Judah & the Lion, and/or Atlas Genius on select dates.

Incubus TOUR DATES & TICKETS

Monday, Apr 3 WELCOME! A FUNDRAISING CONCERT FOR THE ACLU: Imagine Dragons, Skrillex, Incubus, and more at Staples Center in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 6 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre at the S. Florida Fairgrounds in West Palm Beach, FL Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 7 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre at the FL State Fairgrounds in Tampa, FL Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 8 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Lakewood Amphitheatre in Atlanta, GA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 11 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at PNC Music Pavilion in Charlotte, NC Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 12 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Jiffy Lube Live in Bristow, VA Tickets & Info Friday, Jul 14 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at PNC Bank Arts Center in Holmdel, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 15 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Atlas Genius at Lakeview Amphitheater in Syracuse, NY Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 16 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Atlas Genius at Bethel Woods Center for the Arts in Bethel, NY Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 18 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Xfinity Center in Mansfield, MA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 19 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Nikon at Jones Beach Theater in Wantagh, NY Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 20 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at BB&T Pavilion in Camden, NJ Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 22 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Budweiser Stage in Toronto, Ontario Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 23 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at DTE Energy Music Theatre in Clarkston, MI Tickets & Info Tuesday, Jul 25 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Blossom Music Center in Cuyahoga Falls, OH Tickets & Info Wednesday, Jul 26 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at KeyBank Pavilion in Burgettstown, PA Tickets & Info Thursday, Jul 27 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Riverbend Music Center in Cincinnati, OH Tickets & Info Saturday, Jul 29 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Tinley Park, IL Tickets & Info Sunday, Jul 30 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Klipsch Music Center in Noblesville, IN Tickets & Info Tuesday, Aug 1 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, MO Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 2 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square in New Orleans, LA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 4 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at The Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in Houston, TX Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 5 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Austin360 Amphitheater in Austin, TX Tickets & Info Sunday, Aug 6 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Starplex Pavilion in Dallas, TX Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 9 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at USANA Amphitheatre in West Valley City, UT Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 11 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Sleep Train Amphitheatre in Chula Vista, CA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 12 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Ak-Chin Pavilion in Phoenix, AZ Tickets & Info Monday, Aug 14 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Judah & the Lion at Hollywood Bowl in Los Angeles, CA Tickets & Info Wednesday, Aug 16 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Shoreline Amphitheatre in Mountain View, CA Tickets & Info Friday, Aug 18 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at Sunlight Supply Amphitheater in Ridgefield, WA Tickets & Info Saturday, Aug 19 Incubus and Jimmy Eat World at White River Amphitheatre in Seattle, WA Tickets & Info Tuesday, Oct 3 Incubus, Jimmy Eat World, and Atlas Genius at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO Tickets & Info

If you want great tickets without the headache, check out Zumic’s preferred ticket broker: Superstar Tickets. 125% money-back guarantee, and use discount code SHOPCONCERTS for 5% off your purchase.

When do Incubus 2017 tour tickets go on sale and what is the presale code?

The general public on-sale begins as early as February 24, 2017 at 10 AM local time.

Before then, there are a number of presales happening. Incubus fan presales are currently underway. Jimmy Eat World fan presales begin on February 18. AT&T customer presales begin on February 21. Citi cardmember, Live Nation, LN Mobile App, and Ticketmaster Mobile App presales begin on February 23.

The Incubus fan presale offer code is NIMBLE8, the Jimmy Eat World presale password is INTEGRITY, the Live Nation code for February is SHOWTIME, the LN Mobile App password is COVERT, and the Ticketmaster presale password is GETUIN. Citi card holders can use the presale code 412800 to access the presales, but you'll need a Citi card to complete your purchase.

We recommend signing up for Incubus' free email newsletter and following them on social media, in addition to connecting with your local venue, to get the most up-to-date information. Keep in mind, each date can be different. Click the links above for the show you're interested in.

Earlier this week, Incubus shared "Nimble Bastard," the first single from 8. It's scheduled to be released on April 21, 2017. A physical copy of the album will come with each pair of tickets purchased.

For more, check out the Incubus Zumic artist page.